Newsletter Signup

TLC

TLC 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Tuesday 09/14/21 7:30 PM

    Sterling Heights , MI

    Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill
    BUY
  • Wednesday 09/15/21 7:00 PM

    Tinley Park , IL

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
    BUY
  • Friday 09/17/21 7:00 PM

    Gilford , NH

    Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion
    BUY
  • Saturday 09/18/21 7:00 PM

    Brooklyn , NY

    Ford Amphitheater
    BUY
  • Monday 09/20/21 7:00 PM

    Indianapolis , IN

    TCU Amphitheatre at White River State Park
    BUY
  • Tuesday 09/21/21 7:00 PM

    Franklin , TN

    FirstBank Amphitheater
    BUY
  • Thursday 09/23/21 7:00 PM

    Simpsonville , SC

    CCNB Amphitheater at Heritage Park
    BUY
  • Friday 09/24/21 7:00 PM

    Raleigh , NC

    Red Hat Amphitheater
    BUY
  • Saturday 09/25/21 7:00 PM

    St. Augustine , FL

    St. Augustine Amphitheatre
    BUY
  • Monday 09/27/21 7:00 PM

    Miami , FL

    FPL Solar Amphitheatre
    BUY
  • Thursday 09/30/21 7:00 PM

    Belton , TX

    Bell County Expo Center
    BUY
  • Saturday 10/02/21 7:00 PM

    Sugar Land , TX

    Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
    BUY
  • Sunday 10/03/21 7:00 PM

    Irving , TX

    The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
    BUY
  • Wednesday 10/06/21 7:00 PM

    Mesa , AZ

    Mesa Amphitheater
    BUY
  • Thursday 10/07/21 7:00 PM

    San Diego , CA

    Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU
    BUY
  • Saturday 10/09/21 7:00 PM

    Inglewood , CA

    Performance Venue at Hollywood Park
    BUY
  • Sunday 10/10/21 7:00 PM

    Concord , CA

    Concord Pavilion
    BUY
TLC 's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA