Newsletter Signup

The Birthday Massacre

The Birthday Massacre 1 Photo


 

Tour Dates
  • Sunday 09/20/20 7:00 PM

    Baltimore , MD

    Baltimore Soundstage
    BUY
  • Monday 09/21/20 7:00 PM

    Asheville , NC

    The Orange Peel
    BUY
  • Tuesday 09/22/20 7:00 PM

    Richmond , VA

    Canal Club
    BUY
  • Wednesday 09/23/20 7:00 PM

    West Columbia , SC

    New Brookland Tavern
    BUY
  • Friday 09/25/20 7:00 PM

    West Palm Beach , FL

    Respectable Street
    BUY
  • Saturday 09/26/20 7:00 PM

    Tampa , FL

    The Orpheum
    BUY
  • Sunday 09/27/20 7:00 PM

    Atlanta , GA

    The Masquerade
    BUY
  • Monday 09/28/20 7:00 PM

    Louisville , KY

    Diamond Pub & Billiards
    BUY
  • Tuesday 09/29/20 7:00 PM

    Pittsburgh , PA

    Crafthouse Stage and Grill
    BUY
  • Wednesday 09/30/20 7:00 PM

    Syracuse , NY

    The Westcott Theater
    BUY
  • Friday 10/02/20 7:00 PM

    Harrisburg , PA

    Stage on Herr - HMAC
    BUY
  • Saturday 10/03/20 7:00 PM

    Amityville , NY

    Revolution Bar & Music Grill
    BUY
  • Sunday 10/04/20 7:00 PM

    Brooklyn , NY

    Knitting Factory
  • Monday 10/05/20 7:00 PM

    Buffalo , NY

    Mohawk Place
  • Thursday 11/05/20 7:00 PM

    Newcastle , UK

    The Cluny
    BUY
  • Friday 11/06/20 7:00 PM

    York , UK

    The Fulford Arms
    BUY
  • Saturday 11/07/20 7:00 PM

    Edinburgh , UK

    Opium
    BUY
  • Sunday 11/08/20 7:00 PM

    Glasgow , UK

    Ivory Blacks
    BUY
  • Wednesday 11/11/20 7:00 PM

    Manchester ,

    Night People
    BUY
  • Thursday 11/12/20 7:00 PM

    Nottingham , UK

    Rescue Rooms
    BUY
  • Friday 11/13/20 7:00 PM

    Wolverhampton , UK

    Slade Rooms
    BUY
  • Saturday 11/14/20 7:00 PM

    London , UK

    The Garage
    BUY
  • Sunday 11/15/20 7:00 PM

    Bristol , UK

    Exchange
    BUY
  • Saturday 11/21/20 7:00 PM

    Indianapolis , IN

    The Emerson Theater
    BUY
  • Sunday 11/22/20 7:00 PM

    St. Louis , MO

    Red Flag
    BUY
  • Tuesday 11/24/20 7:00 PM

    Kansas City , MO

    The Riot Room
    BUY
  • Friday 11/27/20 7:00 PM

    Houston , TX

    The Studio at Warehouse Live
    BUY
  • Saturday 11/28/20 7:00 PM

    Austin , TX

    Come And Take It Live
    BUY
  • Sunday 11/29/20 7:00 PM

    Dallas , TX

    Gas Monkey Bar N' Grill
    BUY
  • Tuesday 12/01/20 7:00 PM

    Mesa ,

    Club Red
    BUY
  • Thursday 12/03/20 7:00 PM

    West Hollywood , CA

    Whisky A Go Go
  • Friday 12/04/20 7:00 PM

    Ramona , CA

    Ramona Mainstage
    BUY
  • Saturday 12/05/20 7:00 PM

    Sacramento , CA

    Holy Diver
    BUY
  • Tuesday 12/08/20 7:00 PM

    Portland , OR

    Hawthorne Theater
    BUY
  • Wednesday 12/09/20 7:00 PM

    Seattle , WA

    El Corazon
    BUY
  • Thursday 12/10/20 7:00 PM

    Spokane , WA

    The Pin
    BUY
  • Saturday 12/12/20 7:00 PM

    Salt Lake City , UT

    Soundwell
    BUY
  • Sunday 12/13/20 7:00 PM

    Denver , CO

    The Oriental Theater
    BUY
  • Monday 12/14/20 7:00 PM

    Lincoln , NE

    The Royal Grove
    BUY
  • Tuesday 12/15/20 7:00 PM

    Minneapolis , MN

    Fine Line Music Cafe
    BUY
  • Wednesday 12/16/20 7:00 PM

    Chicago , IL

    Reggie's Rock Club
    BUY
  • Friday 12/18/20 7:00 PM

    Cleveland , OH

    Grog Shop
    BUY
  • Saturday 12/19/20 7:00 PM

    Hamtramck , MI

    Small's
    BUY
  • Sunday 12/20/20 7:00 PM

    Toronto , ON

    Lee's Palace
    BUY
The Birthday Massacre's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA