Newsletter Signup

Liz Phair

Liz Phair 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Friday 06/11/21 7:00 PM

    Los Angeles , CA

    Hollywood Bowl
    BUY
  • Saturday 07/10/21 7:00 PM

    Toronto , ON

    Budweiser Stage
    BUY
  • Saturday 07/31/21 7:00 PM

    Ridgefield , WA

    Sunlight Supply Amphitheatre
    BUY
  • Sunday 08/01/21 7:00 PM

    Auburn , WA

    White River Amphitheatre
    BUY
  • Tuesday 08/03/21 7:00 PM

    Concord , CA

    Concord Pavilion
    BUY
  • Thursday 08/05/21 7:00 PM

    Phoenix , AZ

    Ak-Chin Pavilion
    BUY
  • Sunday 08/08/21 7:00 PM

    West Valley City , UT

    USANA Amphitheatre
    BUY
  • Thursday 08/12/21 7:00 PM

    Austin , TX

    Germania Insurance Amphitheater
    BUY
  • Friday 08/13/21 7:00 PM

    Dallas , TX

    Dos Equis Pavilion
    BUY
  • Saturday 08/14/21 7:00 PM

    Rogers , AR

    Walmart AMP
    BUY
  • Tuesday 08/17/21 7:00 PM

    Tampa , FL

    MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
    BUY
  • Wednesday 08/18/21 7:00 PM

    West Palm Beach , FL

    iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre
    BUY
  • Friday 08/20/21 7:00 PM

    Alpharetta , GA

    Ameris Bank Ampitheater
    BUY
  • Saturday 08/21/21 7:00 PM

    Charlotte , NC

    PNC Music Pavilion
    BUY
  • Sunday 08/22/21 7:00 PM

    Raleigh , NC

    Coastal Credit Union Music Park
    BUY
  • Wednesday 08/25/21 7:00 PM

    Virginia Beach , VA

    Veterans United Home Loans
    BUY
  • Thursday 08/26/21 7:00 PM

    Camden , NJ

    BB&T Pavilion
    BUY
  • Saturday 08/28/21 7:00 PM

    Hartford , CT

    Xfinity Theatre
    BUY
  • Sunday 08/29/21 7:00 PM

    Wantagh , NY

    Northwell Health at Jones Beach
    BUY
  • Tuesday 08/31/21 7:00 PM

    Columbia , MD

    Merriweather Post Pavilion
    BUY
  • Friday 09/03/21 7:00 PM

    Gilford , NH

    Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion
    BUY
  • Saturday 09/04/21 7:00 PM

    Mansfield , MA

    Xfinity Center
    BUY
  • Sunday 09/05/21 7:00 PM

    Saratoga Springs , NY

    Saratoga Performing Arts Center
    BUY
  • Wednesday 09/08/21 7:00 PM

    Cuyahoga Falls , OH

    Blossom Music Center
    BUY
  • Friday 09/10/21 7:00 PM

    Noblesville , IN

    Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
    BUY
  • Saturday 09/11/21 7:00 PM

    Tinley Park , IL

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
    BUY
  • Sunday 09/12/21 7:00 PM

    Clarkston , MI

    DTE Energy Music Theatre
    BUY
  • Wednesday 09/15/21 7:00 PM

    Cincinnati , OH

    Riverbend Music Center
    BUY
  • Friday 09/17/21 7:00 PM

    Nashville , TN

    Bridgestone Arena
    BUY
  • Saturday 09/18/21 7:00 PM

    Maryland Heights , MO

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
    BUY
Liz Phair's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA