Newsletter Signup

The Backseat Lovers

The Backseat Lovers 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Friday 07/23/21 7:00 PM

    Provo , UT

    Club Velour
    BUY
  • Saturday 07/24/21 7:00 PM

    Salt Lake City , UT

    Kilby Court
    BUY
  • Monday 07/26/21 7:00 PM

    Denver , CO

    Larimer Lounge
    BUY
  • Wednesday 07/28/21 7:00 PM

    Kansas City , MO

    Record Bar
    BUY
  • Monday 08/02/21 7:00 PM

    Buffalo , NY

    Mohawk Place
    BUY
  • Tuesday 08/03/21 7:00 PM

    Clifton Park , NY

    Upstate Concert Hall
    BUY
  • Thursday 08/05/21 7:00 PM

    Cambridge , MA

    The Sinclair
    BUY
  • Friday 08/06/21 7:00 PM

    Philadelphia , PA

    The Foundry
    BUY
  • Saturday 08/07/21 7:00 PM

    Washington , DC

    Union Stage
    BUY
  • Thursday 08/12/21 7:00 PM

    New York , NY

    Bowery Ballroom
    BUY
  • Saturday 08/14/21 7:00 PM

    Columbus , OH

    A&R Music Bar
    BUY
  • Sunday 08/15/21 7:00 PM

    Cleveland , OH

    Grog Shop
    BUY
  • Tuesday 08/17/21 7:00 PM

    Louisville , KY

    Zanzabar
    BUY
  • Wednesday 08/18/21 7:00 PM

    Indianapolis , IN

    The Hi-Fi Annex
    BUY
  • Thursday 08/19/21 7:00 PM

    St. Louis , MO

    Off Broadway
    BUY
  • Thursday 09/16/21 7:00 PM

    Phoenix , AZ

    Crescent Ballroom Phoenix
    BUY
  • Friday 09/17/21 7:00 PM

    West Hollywood , CA

    The Troubadour
    BUY
  • Monday 09/20/21 7:00 PM

    Sacramento , CA

    Harlows Nightclub
    BUY
  • Tuesday 09/21/21 7:00 PM

    San Francisco , CA

    Rickshaw Stop
    BUY
  • Thursday 09/23/21 7:00 PM

    Santa Ana , CA

    Constellation Room
    BUY
  • Friday 09/24/21 7:00 PM

    San Diego , CA

    Soda Bar
    BUY
  • Friday 10/08/21 7:00 PM

    Minneapolis , MN

    7th Street Entry
    BUY
  • Saturday 10/09/21 7:00 PM

    Des Moines , IA

    xBk Live
    BUY
  • Sunday 10/10/21 7:00 PM

    Madison , WI

    High Noon Saloon
    BUY
  • Tuesday 10/12/21 7:00 PM

    Ann Arbor , MI

    Blind Pig
    BUY
  • Thursday 10/14/21 7:00 PM

    Pittsburgh , PA

    Thunderbird Music Hall
    BUY
  • Friday 10/15/21 7:00 PM

    Hummelstown , PA

    The Englewood
    BUY
  • Saturday 10/16/21 7:00 PM

    Richmond , VA

    Richmond Music Hall at Capital Ale House
    BUY
  • Monday 10/18/21 7:00 PM

    Carrboro , NC

    Cat's Cradle Backroom
    BUY
  • Tuesday 10/19/21 7:00 PM

    Asheville , NC

    The Grey Eagle
    BUY
  • Thursday 10/21/21 7:00 PM

    Nashville , TN

    Basement East
    BUY
  • Friday 10/22/21 7:00 PM

    Birmingham , AL

    Saturn Birmingham
    BUY
  • Thursday 10/28/21 7:00 PM

    Orlando , FL

    The Social
    BUY
  • Friday 10/29/21 7:00 PM

    Ybor City , FL

    Crowbar
    BUY
  • Saturday 10/30/21 7:00 PM

    Jacksonville , FL

    Jack Rabbits
    BUY
  • Monday 11/01/21 7:00 PM

    Houston , TX

    White Oak Music Hall
    BUY
  • Tuesday 11/02/21 7:00 PM

    Dallas , TX

    Club Dada Dallas
    BUY
  • Wednesday 11/03/21 7:00 PM

    Austin , TX

    Antone's Nightclub
    BUY
  • Friday 11/05/21 7:00 PM

    Santa Fe , NM

    Meow Wolf
    BUY
  • Saturday 11/06/21 7:00 PM

    Colorado Springs , CO

    The Black Sheep
    BUY
  • Saturday 12/11/21 7:00 PM

    Boise , ID

    The Shredder
    BUY
  • Monday 12/13/21 7:00 PM

    Seattle , WA

    The Crocodile
    BUY
  • Tuesday 12/14/21 7:00 PM

    Portland , OR

    Doug Fir Lounge
    BUY
The Backseat Lovers's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA