Newsletter Signup

Avi Kaplan

Avi Kaplan 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Sunday 03/01/20 7:00 PM

    Atlanta , GA

    Terminal West
    BUY
  • Monday 03/02/20 7:00 PM

    Birmingham , AL

    Saturn Birmingham
    BUY
  • Thursday 03/05/20 7:00 PM

    Houston , TX

    The Heights Theater
    BUY
  • Friday 03/06/20 7:00 PM

    Austin , TX

    04 Center
    BUY
  • Saturday 03/07/20 7:00 PM

    Dallas , TX

    The Kessler Theater
    BUY
  • Monday 03/09/20 7:00 PM

    Phoenix , AZ

    Musical Instrument Museum
    BUY
  • Thursday 03/12/20 7:00 PM

    Los Angeles , CA

    Lodge Room
    BUY
  • Friday 03/13/20 7:00 PM

    San Francisco , CA

    Swedish American Hall
    BUY
  • Saturday 03/14/20 7:00 PM

    Bend , OR

    Volcanic Theatre Pub
    BUY
  • Monday 03/16/20 7:00 PM

    Portland , OR

    Revolution Hall
    BUY
  • Tuesday 03/17/20 7:00 PM

    Vancouver , BC

    The Biltmore Cabaret
    BUY
  • Wednesday 03/18/20 7:00 PM

    Seattle , WA

    Neumos
    BUY
  • Friday 03/20/20 7:00 PM

    Salt Lake City , UT

    The State Room
    BUY
  • Saturday 03/21/20 7:00 PM

    Englewood , CO

    Gothic Theatre
    BUY
  • Monday 03/23/20 7:00 PM

    Omaha , NE

    The Slowdown
    BUY
  • Tuesday 03/24/20 7:00 PM

    Minneapolis , MN

    The Cedar Cultural Center
    BUY
  • Thursday 03/26/20 7:00 PM

    Chicago , IL

    Thalia Hall
    BUY
  • Friday 03/27/20 7:00 PM

    Cleveland , OH

    Grog Shop
    BUY
  • Saturday 03/28/20 7:00 PM

    Toronto , ON

    The Great Hall
    BUY
  • Monday 03/30/20 7:00 PM

    Burlington , VT

    ArtsRiot
    BUY
  • Wednesday 04/01/20 7:00 PM

    Boston , MA

    Paradise Rock Club
    BUY
  • Thursday 04/02/20 7:00 PM

    Brooklyn , NY

    The Bell House
    BUY
  • Friday 04/03/20 7:00 PM

    Philadelphia , PA

    Underground Arts
    BUY
  • Saturday 04/04/20 7:00 PM

    Washington , DC

    U Street Music Hall
    BUY
  • Tuesday 04/07/20 7:00 PM

    Raleigh , NC

    Lincoln Theatre
    BUY
  • Wednesday 04/08/20 7:00 PM

    Charlotte , NC

    Visulite Theatre
    BUY
  • Thursday 04/09/20 7:00 PM

    Nashville , TN

    The Basement East
    BUY
  • Wednesday 11/04/20 7:00 PM

    Munich , Germany

    Backstage Werk
    BUY
  • Thursday 11/05/20 7:00 PM

    Vienna , Austria

    Arena Wien
    BUY
  • Saturday 11/07/20 7:00 PM

    Krakow , Poland

    Klub Kwadrat
    BUY
  • Sunday 11/08/20 7:00 PM

    Prague , Czech Republic

    Rock Cafe
    BUY
  • Monday 11/09/20 7:00 PM

    Berlin , Germany

    Heimathafen
    BUY
  • Wednesday 11/11/20 7:00 PM

    Copenhagen , Denmark

    Vega
    BUY
  • Thursday 11/12/20 7:00 PM

    Hamburg , Germany

    Gruenspan
    BUY
  • Saturday 11/14/20 7:00 PM

    Köln , DE

    Live Music Hall
    BUY
  • Monday 11/16/20 7:00 PM

    Utrecht ,

    Tivolivredenburg Utrecht
    BUY
  • Tuesday 11/17/20 7:00 PM

    Nijmegen , Netherlands

    Doornroosje
    BUY
  • Friday 11/20/20 7:00 PM

    London , United Kingdom

    Lafayette
    BUY
  • Saturday 11/21/20 7:00 PM

    Manchester , UK

    Band on the Wall
    BUY
  • Sunday 11/22/20 7:00 PM

    Dublin , Ireland

    Whelan's
    BUY
Avi Kaplan's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA