Newsletter Signup

Peach Pit

Peach Pit 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Thursday 04/23/20 7:00 PM

    Calgary , AB

    Commonwealth Bar
    BUY
  • Friday 04/24/20 7:00 PM

    Calgary , AB

    Commonwealth Bar
    BUY
  • Saturday 04/25/20 7:00 PM

    Edmonton , AB

    Midway
    BUY
  • Sunday 04/26/20 7:00 PM

    Saskatoon , SK

    Louis Pub
    BUY
  • Tuesday 04/28/20 7:00 PM

    Winnipeg , MB

    The Garrick
    BUY
  • Thursday 04/30/20 7:00 PM

    Chicago , IL

    The Bottom Lounge
    BUY
  • Friday 05/01/20 7:00 PM

    Detroit , MI

    El Club
    BUY
  • Saturday 05/02/20 7:00 PM

    St. Louis , MO

    Off Broadway
    BUY
  • Monday 05/04/20 7:00 PM

    Nashville , TN

    Exit / In
    BUY
  • Tuesday 05/05/20 7:00 PM

    Atlanta , GA

    Terminal West
    BUY
  • Thursday 05/07/20 7:00 PM

    Philadelphia , PA

    The Foundry at The Fillmore
    BUY
  • Friday 05/08/20 7:00 PM

    Brooklyn , NY

    Music Hall of Williamsburg
    BUY
  • Saturday 05/09/20 7:00 PM

    Washington , DC

    U Street Music Hall
  • Tuesday 05/12/20 7:00 PM

    New York , NY

    Bowery Ballroom
    BUY
  • Wednesday 05/13/20 7:00 PM

    Allston , MA

    Brighton Music Hall
    BUY
  • Thursday 05/14/20 7:00 PM

    Montreal , Quebec

    Ausgang Plaza
  • Friday 05/15/20 7:00 PM

    Toronto , ON

    The Danforth Music Hall
    BUY
  • Tuesday 06/16/20 7:00 PM

    Phoenix , AZ

    Crescent Ballroom Phoenix
    BUY
  • Wednesday 06/17/20 7:00 PM

    San Diego , CA

    Music Box Theater
    BUY
  • Friday 06/19/20 7:00 PM

    Los Angeles , CA

    Fonda Theatre
    BUY
  • Saturday 06/20/20 7:00 PM

    San Francisco , CA

    August Hall
    BUY
  • Monday 06/22/20 7:00 PM

    Portland , OR

    Doug Fir Lounge
  • Tuesday 06/23/20 7:00 PM

    Seattle , WA

    Neumos
    BUY
  • Wednesday 06/24/20 7:00 PM

    Victoria , BC

    Capital Ballroom
    BUY
  • Saturday 07/11/20 2:00 PM

    Vancouver , BC

    Commodore Ballroom
    BUY
  • Saturday 07/11/20 7:00 PM

    Vancouver , BC

    Commodore Ballroom
    BUY
Peach Pit's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA