Newsletter Signup

Peach Pit

Peach Pit 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Monday 03/01/21 7:00 PM

    Victoria , BC

    Capital Ballroom
    BUY
  • Wednesday 03/03/21 7:00 PM

    Calgary , AB

    MacEwan Hall
    BUY
  • Saturday 03/06/21 7:00 PM

    Edmonton , AB

    Midway
    BUY
  • Monday 03/08/21 7:00 PM

    Saskatoon ,

    Obrian's Event Centre
    BUY
  • Wednesday 03/10/21 7:00 PM

    Winnipeg , MB

    The Garrick
    BUY
  • Monday 03/15/21 7:00 PM

    Ottawa , ON

    Bronson Centre
    BUY
  • Tuesday 03/16/21 7:00 PM

    Montreal QC

    Club Soda
    BUY
  • Wednesday 03/17/21 7:00 PM

    Toronto , ON

    Queen Elizabeth Theatre
    BUY
  • Saturday 05/01/21 7:00 PM

    Detroit , MI

    The Majestic Theatre
    BUY
  • Sunday 05/02/21 7:00 PM

    Buffalo , NY

    Town Ballroom
    BUY
  • Monday 05/03/21 7:00 PM

    Boston , MA

    Big Night Live
    BUY
  • Wednesday 05/05/21 7:00 PM

    Philadelphia , PA

    Theatre of Living Arts
    BUY
  • Thursday 05/06/21 7:00 PM

    Brooklyn , NY

    Brooklyn Steel
    BUY
  • Saturday 05/08/21 7:00 PM

    Richmond , VA

    The National
    BUY
  • Monday 05/10/21 7:00 PM

    Asheville , NC

    The Orange Peel
    BUY
  • Tuesday 05/11/21 7:00 PM

    Columbus , OH

    Newport Music Hall
    BUY
  • Wednesday 05/12/21 7:00 PM

    Chicago , IL

    House of Blues - Chicago
    BUY
  • Friday 05/14/21 7:00 PM

    Nashville , TN

    Brooklyn Bowl Nashville
    BUY
  • Saturday 05/15/21 7:00 PM

    Atlanta , GA

    Variety Playhouse
    BUY
  • Monday 05/17/21 7:00 PM

    Dallas , TX

    House of Blues - Dallas
    BUY
  • Tuesday 05/18/21 7:00 PM

    Houston , TX

    House of Blues Houston
    BUY
  • Wednesday 05/19/21 7:00 PM

    Austin , TX

    Scoot Inn
    BUY
  • Friday 05/21/21 7:00 PM

    Phoenix , AZ

    The Van Buren
    BUY
  • Saturday 05/22/21 7:00 PM

    San Diego , CA

    Music Box Theater
    BUY
  • Monday 05/24/21 7:00 PM

    San Francisco , CA

    August Hall
    BUY
  • Wednesday 05/26/21 7:00 PM

    Los Angeles , CA

    Fonda Theatre
    BUY
  • Monday 05/31/21 7:00 PM

    Portland , OR

    Wonder Ballroom
    BUY
  • Tuesday 06/01/21 7:00 PM

    Seattle , WA

    The Showbox
    BUY
  • Saturday 06/05/21 7:00 PM

    Vancouver , BC

    Malkin Bowl
    BUY
Peach Pit's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA