Newsletter Signup

David Gray

David Gray 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Monday 07/13/20 12:00 AM

    Lewiston , NY

    Artpark Amphitheater
  • Tuesday 07/14/20 12:00 AM

    Cleveland , OH

    Jacobs Pavilion
  • Thursday 07/16/20 12:00 AM

    Toronto , ON

    Budweiser Stage
  • Friday 07/17/20 12:00 AM

    Rochester , MI

    Meadow Brook Amphitheatre
  • Saturday 07/18/20 12:00 AM

    Chicago , IL

    Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
  • Monday 07/20/20 12:00 AM

    Milwaukee , WI

    BMO Harris Pavilion
  • Thursday 07/23/20 12:00 AM

    Morrison , CO

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre
  • Friday 07/24/20 12:00 AM

    Sandy , UT

    Sandy Amphitheater
    BUY
  • Saturday 07/25/20 12:00 AM

    Nampa , ID

    Ford Idaho Center
    BUY
  • Tuesday 07/28/20 12:00 AM

    Troutdale , OR

    McMenamins Edgefield Amphitheater
  • Friday 07/31/20 12:00 AM

    Los Angeles , CA

    The Greek Theatre
  • Saturday 08/01/20 12:00 AM

    Berkeley , CA

    The Greek Theatre - Berkeley
    BUY
  • Sunday 08/02/20 12:00 AM

    San Diego , CA

    Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU
  • Thursday 08/06/20 12:00 AM

    Austin , TX

    ACL Live at the Moody Theater
  • Friday 08/07/20 12:00 AM

    Irving , TX

    The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
  • Saturday 08/08/20 12:00 AM

    Kansas City , MO

    Starlight Theatre
  • Monday 08/10/20 12:00 AM

    Nashville , TN

    Ascend Amphitheater
  • Tuesday 08/11/20 12:00 AM

    Atlanta , GA

    Chastain Park Amphitheater
  • Thursday 08/13/20 12:00 AM

    Charlotte , NC

    Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre
    BUY
  • Friday 08/14/20 12:00 AM

    Raleigh , NC

    Red Hat Amphitheater
  • Saturday 08/15/20 12:00 AM

    Vienna , VA

    The Wolf Trap Filene Center
  • Tuesday 08/18/20 12:00 AM

    Brooklyn , NY

    Celebrate Brooklyn! at Prospect Park Bandshell
  • Thursday 08/20/20 12:00 AM

    Philadelphia , PA

    Mann Center
  • Friday 08/21/20 12:00 AM

    Boston , MA

    Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion
David Gray's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA