Newsletter Signup

Dinah Jane

Dinah Jane 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Tuesday 04/07/20 7:00 PM

    Phoenix , AZ

    Valley Bar
    BUY
  • Thursday 04/09/20 7:00 PM

    Dallas , TX

    House of Blues
    BUY
  • Friday 04/10/20 7:00 PM

    Austin , TX

    The Parish Austin
    BUY
  • Saturday 04/11/20 7:00 PM

    Houston , TX

    House of Blues Houston
    BUY
  • Tuesday 04/14/20 7:00 PM

    Atlanta , GA

    The Masquerade
    BUY
  • Thursday 04/16/20 7:00 PM

    Washington DC , DC

    Songbyrd
    BUY
  • Saturday 04/18/20 7:00 PM

    Brooklyn , NY

    Knitting Factory
    BUY
  • Sunday 04/19/20 7:00 PM

    Cambridge , MA

    Middle East - Downstairs
    BUY
  • Wednesday 04/22/20 7:00 PM

    Toronto , ON

    The Drake
    BUY
  • Thursday 04/23/20 7:00 PM

    Detroit , MI

    The Shelter Detroit
    BUY
  • Friday 04/24/20 7:00 PM

    Columbus , OH

    The Basement
    BUY
  • Monday 04/27/20 7:00 PM

    Minneapolis , MN

    7th St Entry
    BUY
  • Thursday 04/30/20 7:00 PM

    Denver , CO

    Larimer Lounge
    BUY
  • Saturday 05/02/20 7:00 PM

    Salt Lake City , UT

    The Commonwealth Room
    BUY
  • Tuesday 05/05/20 7:00 PM

    Seattle , WA

    Columbia City Theater
    BUY
  • Wednesday 05/06/20 7:00 PM

    Portland , OR

    Hawthorne Theater
    BUY
  • Friday 05/08/20 7:00 PM

    San Francisco , CA

    Slim's
    BUY
  • Saturday 05/09/20 7:00 PM

    Santa Ana , CA

    Constellation Room
    BUY
  • Sunday 05/10/20 7:00 PM

    Los Angeles , CA

    El Rey
    BUY
  • Friday 05/15/20 7:00 PM

    Berlin ,

    Metropol
    BUY
  • Saturday 05/16/20 7:00 PM

    Copenhagen ,

    Store Vega
    BUY
  • Tuesday 05/19/20 7:00 PM

    Amsterdam , NL

    Paradiso
    BUY
  • Thursday 05/21/20 7:00 PM

    London , UK

    O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire
    BUY
  • Saturday 05/23/20 7:00 PM

    Paris , France

    Le Trianon
    BUY
Dinah Jane's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA