Newsletter Signup

LP

LP 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Sunday 10/06/19 7:00 PM

    Bogota , CO

    Teatro Royal Center
    BUY
  • Tuesday 10/08/19 7:00 PM

    Quito , EC

    Teatro Nacional Casa De La Cultura
    BUY
  • Wednesday 10/09/19 7:00 PM

    Quito , EC

    Teatro Nacional Casa De La Cultura
    BUY
  • Friday 10/11/19 7:00 PM

    Barranco , PE

    Centro de Convenciones Barranco Arena
    BUY
  • Sunday 10/13/19 5:00 PM

    Santiago , CL

    Teatro La Cupula
    BUY
  • Tuesday 10/15/19 7:00 PM

    Buenos Aires , AR

    Teatro Vorterix
    BUY
  • Wednesday 10/16/19 7:00 PM

    Buenos Aires , AR

    Teatro Vorterix
    BUY
  • Monday 10/21/19 7:00 PM

    Mexico City , ME

    Auditorio Blackberry
    BUY
  • Tuesday 10/22/19 7:00 PM

    Mexico City , ME

    Auditorio Blackberry
    BUY
  • Wednesday 10/23/19 7:00 PM

    Mexico City , ME

    Auditorio Blackberry
    BUY
LP 's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA