Newsletter Signup

Dominic Fike

Dominic Fike 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Wednesday 09/04/19 7:00 PM

    Minneapolis , MN

    Fine Line Music Cafe
    BUY
  • Thursday 09/05/19 7:00 PM

    Chicago , IL

    Reggie's Rock Club
    BUY
  • Friday 09/06/19 7:00 PM

    Detroit , MI

    The Shelter
    BUY
  • Monday 09/09/19 7:00 PM

    New York , NY

    Bowery Ballroom
    BUY
  • Wednesday 09/11/19 7:00 PM

    Allston , MA

    Brighton Music Hall
    BUY
  • Thursday 09/12/19 7:00 PM

    Washington , DC

    Union Stage
    BUY
  • Friday 09/13/19 7:00 PM

    Charleston , SC

    Music Farm
    BUY
  • Tuesday 09/17/19 7:00 PM

    Miami , FL

    The Ground
    BUY
  • Wednesday 09/18/19 7:00 PM

    Tampa , FL

    The Orpheum
    BUY
  • Friday 09/20/19 7:00 PM

    Houston , TX

    House of Blues - Bronze Peacock
    BUY
  • Saturday 09/21/19 7:00 PM

    Austin , TX

    Stubb's
    BUY
  • Tuesday 09/24/19 7:00 PM

    Denver , CO

    Moon Room at Summit Music Hall
    BUY
  • Wednesday 09/25/19 7:00 PM

    Salt Lake City , UT

    Urban Lounge
    BUY
  • Friday 09/27/19 7:00 PM

    Portland , OR

    Hawthorne Theatre
    BUY
  • Saturday 09/28/19 7:00 PM

    Vancouver , BC

    Venue Nightclub
    BUY
  • Sunday 09/29/19 7:00 PM

    Seattle , WA

    Crocodile Cafe
    BUY
  • Tuesday 10/01/19 7:00 PM

    San Francisco , CA

    Slim's
    BUY
  • Wednesday 10/02/19 7:00 PM

    Santa Ana , CA

    Constellation Room
    BUY
  • Thursday 10/03/19 7:00 PM

    Los Angeles , CA

    El Rey
    BUY
Dominic Fike's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA