Newsletter Signup

Clairo

Clairo 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Saturday 09/28/19 5:30 PM

    Chicago , IL

    Metro
  • Sunday 09/29/19 7:00 PM

    Chicago , IL

    Metro
  • Tuesday 10/01/19 7:00 PM

    Milwaukee , WI

    Turner Hall Ballroom
  • Wednesday 10/02/19 6:30 PM

    Minneapolis , MN

    Varsity Theater
  • Friday 10/04/19 6:00 PM

    Kansas City , MO

    Crossroads
  • Saturday 10/05/19 7:00 PM

    Denver , CO

    The Summit Music Hall
  • Sunday 10/06/19 6:30 PM

    Salt Lake City , UT

    The Depot
  • Tuesday 10/08/19 7:00 PM

    Seattle

    Showbox SoDo
  • Wednesday 10/09/19 7:00 PM

    Vancouver , BC

    Harbour Event Centre
  • Thursday 10/10/19 6:30 PM

    Portland , OR

    Crystal Ballroom
  • Sunday 10/13/19 7:00 PM

    San Francisco , CA

    Regency Ballroom
  • Monday 10/14/19 7:00 PM

    San Francisco , CA

    Regency Ballroom
  • Tuesday 10/15/19 7:00 PM

    Los Angeles , CA

    The Wiltern
  • Thursday 10/17/19 7:00 PM

    Santa Ana , CA

    The Observatory
  • Friday 10/18/19 7:00 PM

    San Diego , CA

    House of Blues San Diego
  • Saturday 10/19/19 7:00 PM

    Las Vegas , NV

    House of Blues - Las Vegas
  • Sunday 10/20/19 7:00 PM

    Phoenix , AZ

    The Van Buren
  • Tuesday 10/22/19 7:00 PM

    Austin , TX

    Emo's
  • Wednesday 10/23/19 7:00 PM

    Houston , TX

    House of Blues Houston
  • Thursday 10/24/19 7:00 PM

    Dallas , TX

    Granada Theater
  • Monday 10/28/19 7:00 PM

    Fort Lauderdale , FL

    Revolution Live
  • Tuesday 10/29/19 7:00 PM

    Orlando , FL

    House of Blues
  • Thursday 10/31/19 7:00 PM

    Atlanta , GA

    Variety Playhouse
  • Friday 11/01/19 7:00 PM

    Charlotte , NC

    The Underground
  • Sunday 11/03/19 7:00 PM

    Cleveland , OH

    House of Blues Cleveland
  • Monday 11/04/19 7:00 PM

    Brooklyn , NY

    Brooklyn Steel
  • Wednesday 11/06/19 7:00 PM

    Brooklyn , NY

    Brooklyn Steel
  • Thursday 11/07/19 7:00 PM

    Philadelphia , PA

    Union Transfer
  • Friday 11/08/19 7:00 PM

    Syracuse , NY

    The Westcott Theater
  • Tuesday 11/12/19 7:00 PM

    Washington , DC

    930 Club
    BUY
  • Thursday 11/14/19 7:00 PM

    Detroit , MI

    St. Andrew's Hall
  • Saturday 11/16/19 7:00 PM

    Toronto , ON

    The Danforth Music Hall
  • Monday 11/18/19 7:00 PM

    Montreal , QC

    Corona Theatre
  • Wednesday 11/20/19 7:00 PM

    Boston , MA

    Paradise Rock Club
  • Thursday 11/21/19 7:00 PM

    Boston , MA

    Paradise Rock Club
  • Sunday 12/01/19 7:00 PM

    Bristol , UK

    SWX
    BUY
  • Monday 12/02/19 7:00 PM

    London , UK

    O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
    BUY
  • Wednesday 12/04/19 7:00 PM

    Birmingham , UK

    O2 Institute Birmingham
    BUY
  • Saturday 12/07/19 7:00 PM

    Manchester , UK

    O2 Ritz
    BUY
  • Sunday 12/08/19 7:00 PM

    Glasgow , UK

    QMU
    BUY
  • Tuesday 12/10/19 7:00 PM

    Dublin , Ireland

    The Academy Dublin
    BUY
  • Thursday 12/12/19 7:00 PM

    Paris , FR

    Le Trabendo
    BUY
  • Friday 12/13/19 7:00 PM

    Brussels , BE

    Le Botanique
    BUY
  • Saturday 12/14/19 7:00 PM

    Koln , DE

    Luxor
    BUY
  • Monday 12/16/19 7:00 PM

    Amsterdam , Holland

    Paradiso Noord
    BUY
  • Tuesday 12/17/19 7:00 PM

    Berlin , DE

    Lido
    BUY
  • Wednesday 12/18/19 7:00 PM

    Copenhagen , Denmark

    Vega
    BUY
  • Friday 12/20/19 7:00 PM

    Stockholm , SE

    Vasateatern
    BUY
  • Friday 12/20/19 7:00 PM

    Stockholm , SE

    Debaser Strand
    BUY
  • Sunday 12/22/19 7:00 PM

    Oslo , Norway

    Parkteatret
    BUY
  • Thursday 03/19/20 7:00 PM

    Mexico City ,

    Plaza Condsesa
    BUY
Clairo 's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA