Newsletter Signup

GRiZ

GRiZ 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Thursday 09/26/19 6:00 PM

    Boston , MA

    Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion
    BUY
  • Friday 09/27/19 6:30 PM

    Washington , DC

    The Anthem
    BUY
  • Saturday 09/28/19 6:00 PM

    Charlotte , NC

    Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre
    BUY
  • Sunday 09/29/19 6:00 PM

    Charlottesville , VA

    Sprint Pavilion
    BUY
  • Wednesday 10/02/19 6:00 PM

    Birmingham , AL

    Avondale Brewing Company
    BUY
  • Thursday 10/03/19 7:00 PM

    Nashville , TN

    War Memorial Auditorium
    BUY
  • Friday 10/04/19 7:00 PM

    Indianapolis , IN

    Pavilion at Pan Am
    BUY
  • Saturday 10/05/19 7:00 PM

    Chicago , IL

    Navy Pier
    BUY
  • Wednesday 10/09/19 6:00 PM

    Cincinnati , OH

    PNC Pavilion
    BUY
  • Thursday 10/10/19 7:00 PM

    Atlanta , GA

    Tabernacle
    BUY
  • Friday 10/11/19 7:00 PM

    Atlanta , GA

    Coca Cola Roxy
    BUY
  • Saturday 10/12/19 8:00 PM

    New Orleans , LA

    The Fillmore New Orleans
    BUY
  • Tuesday 10/15/19 7:00 PM

    Salt Lake City , UT

    The Complex
    BUY
  • Thursday 10/17/19 7:00 PM

    Seattle , WA

    Paramount Theatre Seattle
    BUY
  • Friday 10/18/19 8:00 PM

    Vancouver , BC

    Commodore Ballroom
    BUY
  • Saturday 10/19/19 4:30 PM

    Eugene , OR

    The Cuthbert Amphitheater
    BUY
  • Thursday 10/24/19 7:00 PM

    Hollywood , CA

    Hollywood Palladium
    BUY
  • Saturday 10/26/19 7:00 PM

    Berkeley , CA

    The Greek Theatre - Berkeley
    BUY
GRiZ 's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA