Newsletter Signup

Kiana Lede

Kiana Lede 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Saturday 09/21/19 7:00 PM

    New Orleans , LA

    Republic
  • Sunday 09/22/19 7:00 PM

    Atlanta , GA

    The Masquerade
  • Tuesday 09/24/19 7:00 PM

    Charlotte , NC

    Amos' Southend Music Hall
  • Friday 09/27/19 7:00 PM

    Toronto , ON,ACT

    The Mod Club
  • Saturday 09/28/19 7:00 PM

    Montreal , QC

    L'Astral
  • Monday 09/30/19 7:00 PM

    Philadelphia , PA

    Union Transfer
  • Tuesday 10/01/19 7:00 PM

    Cambridge , MA

    The Sinclair
  • Thursday 10/03/19 6:30 PM

    Indianapolis , IN

    The Citadel
  • Friday 10/04/19 7:00 PM

    Chicago , IL

    The Promontory
  • Sunday 10/06/19 7:00 PM

    New York , NY

    Webster Hall
  • Tuesday 10/08/19 7:00 PM

    Washington , DC

    U Street Music Hall
  • Saturday 10/19/19 7:00 PM

    Honolulu , HI

    The Republik
Kiana Lede's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA