Newsletter Signup

Icon For Hire

Icon For Hire 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Thursday 10/24/19 7:00 PM

    Atlanta , GA

    The Masquerade
    BUY
  • Sunday 10/27/19 7:00 PM

    Baltimore , MD

    Ottobar
    BUY
  • Monday 10/28/19 7:00 PM

    New York , NY

    Mercury Lounge
    BUY
  • Tuesday 10/29/19 7:00 PM

    Philadelphia , PA

    The Voltage Lounge
    BUY
  • Wednesday 10/30/19 7:00 PM

    Cambridge , MA

    The Middle East Upstairs
    BUY
  • Friday 11/01/19 7:00 PM

    Pittsburgh , PA

    The Smiling Moose
    BUY
  • Saturday 11/02/19 7:00 PM

    Columbus , OH

    A&R Music Bar
    BUY
  • Sunday 11/03/19 7:00 PM

    Ferndale , MI

    The Loving Touch
    BUY
  • Tuesday 11/05/19 7:00 PM

    Cincinnati , OH

    Top Cats
    BUY
  • Wednesday 11/06/19 7:00 PM

    Nashville , TN

    The End
    BUY
  • Thursday 11/07/19 7:00 PM

    Chicago , IL

    Subterranean
    BUY
  • Friday 11/08/19 7:00 PM

    Iowa City , IA

    Gabe's
    BUY
  • Saturday 11/09/19 7:00 PM

    Minneapolis , MN

    Skyway Theatre
  • Sunday 11/10/19 7:00 PM

    Shawnee , KS

    Roxy Bar
    BUY
  • Tuesday 11/12/19 7:00 PM

    Denver , CO

    The Oriental Theater
    BUY
  • Wednesday 11/13/19 7:00 PM

    Salt Lake City , UT

    The Loading Dock
    BUY
  • Friday 11/15/19 7:00 PM

    Seattle , WA

    El Corazon
    BUY
  • Saturday 11/16/19 7:00 PM

    Portland , OR

    Paris Theatre
    BUY
  • Monday 11/18/19 7:00 PM

    Sacramento , CA

    Holy Diver
    BUY
  • Tuesday 11/19/19 7:00 PM

    Los Angeles , CA

    The Moroccan lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 11/21/19 7:00 PM

    Anaheim , CA

    Chain Reaction
    BUY
  • Friday 11/22/19 7:00 PM

    Phoenix , AZ

    The Rebel Lounge
    BUY
  • Saturday 11/23/19 7:00 PM

    Albuquerque , NM

    Launchpad
    BUY
  • Monday 11/25/19 7:00 PM

    Dallas , TX

    Deep Ellum Art Co
    BUY
  • Tuesday 11/26/19 7:00 PM

    Houston , TX

    House of Blues - Bronze Peacock
    BUY
Icon For Hire's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA