Newsletter Signup

Dean Lewis

Dean Lewis Dean Lewis 2 Photos

 

Tour Dates
  • Thursday 09/26/19 7:30 PM

    Toronto

    Phoenix Concert Theatre
    BUY
  • Saturday 09/28/19 7:00 PM

    Boston , MA

    House of Blues
    BUY
  • Monday 09/30/19 7:00 PM

    Washington , DC

    9:30 Club
    BUY
  • Wednesday 10/02/19 8:00 PM

    Philadelphia , PA

    Theatre of Living Arts
    BUY
  • Monday 10/07/19 7:00 PM

    New York , NY

    Webster Hall
    BUY
  • Thursday 10/10/19 8:00 PM

    Charlotte , NC

    The Underground
    BUY
  • Friday 10/11/19 8:00 PM

    Charlotte , NC

    The Underground
    BUY
  • Saturday 10/12/19 7:00 PM

    New Orleans , LA

    House of Blues New Orleans
    BUY
  • Monday 10/14/19 7:00 PM

    Houston , TX

    White Oak Music Hall
    BUY
  • Tuesday 10/15/19 7:00 PM

    Austin , TX

    Emo's
    BUY
  • Wednesday 10/16/19 7:00 PM

    Dallas , TX

    House of Blues
    BUY
  • Friday 10/18/19 7:00 PM

    Phoenix , AZ

    The Van Buren
    BUY
  • Sunday 10/20/19 7:00 PM

    San Diego , CA

    House of Blues San Diego
    BUY
  • Wednesday 10/23/19 7:00 PM

    Los Angeles , CA

    Wiltern Theatre
    BUY
Dean Lewis's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA