Newsletter Signup

Jinjer

Jinjer 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Saturday 09/07/19 6:00 PM

    St Louis , MO

    Fubar
    BUY
  • Sunday 09/08/19 6:00 PM

    Oklahoma City , OK

    89th Street Collective
    BUY
  • Wednesday 09/11/19 6:30 PM

    San Diego , CA

    Brick By Brick
    BUY
  • Thursday 09/12/19 5:30 PM

    West Hollywood , CA

    Whisky A Go Go
  • Friday 09/13/19 6:00 PM

    Tempe , AZ

    Club Red
  • Sunday 09/15/19 6:30 PM

    Denver , CO

    The Oriental Theater
    BUY
  • Thursday 09/19/19 6:30 PM

    Austin , TX

    Come And Take It Live
    BUY
  • Friday 09/20/19 7:00 PM

    Dallas , TX

    Gas Monkey Bar N' Grill
    BUY
  • Tuesday 09/24/19 7:00 PM

    Tampa , FL

    The Orpheum
    BUY
  • Wednesday 09/25/19 7:00 PM

    West Palm Beach , FL

    Respectables
    BUY
  • Thursday 09/26/19 7:00 PM

    Orlando , FL

    Soundbar
    BUY
  • Saturday 09/28/19 6:30 PM

    Greenville , SC

    The Firmament
    BUY
  • Sunday 09/29/19 6:00 PM

    Baltimore , MD

    Baltimore Soundstage
    BUY
  • Tuesday 10/01/19 6:30 PM

    Philadelphia , PA

    The Voltage Lounge
    BUY
  • Wednesday 10/02/19 6:00 PM

    New York , NY

    Gramercy Theatre
    BUY
  • Friday 10/04/19 6:30 PM

    New Bedford , MA

    Greasy Luck Pub & Music Hall
    BUY
  • Saturday 10/05/19 7:00 PM

    Hampton , NH

    Wally's Pub
  • Sunday 10/06/19 6:30 PM

    Montreal , QC

    L'Astral
    BUY
  • Tuesday 10/08/19 7:00 PM

    Toronto , ON

    Hard Luck Bar
    BUY
  • Wednesday 10/09/19 6:30 PM

    Nepean , ON

    The Brass Monkey
    BUY
  • Thursday 10/10/19 6:30 PM

    Rochester , NY

    Montage Music Hall
    BUY
  • Friday 10/11/19 7:00 PM

    Lakewood , OH

    The Winchester Music Tavern
    BUY
  • Saturday 10/12/19 7:00 PM

    Cincinnati , OH

    Riverfront Live
    BUY
  • Sunday 10/13/19 5:30 PM

    Pittsburgh , PA

    Crafthouse Stage and Grill
    BUY
  • Tuesday 10/15/19 6:00 PM

    Indianapolis , IN

    The Vogue
    BUY
  • Wednesday 10/16/19 6:00 PM

    Angola , IN

    The Eclectic Room
    BUY
  • Friday 10/18/19 5:30 PM

    Columbus , OH

    Alrosa Villa
    BUY
  • Saturday 10/19/19 7:00 PM

    Flint , MI

    The Machine Shop Concert Lounge
  • Sunday 10/20/19 6:30 PM

    Grand Rapids , MI

    The Stache
    BUY
  • Tuesday 10/22/19 6:30 PM

    Chicago , IL

    The Bottom Lounge
    BUY
  • Wednesday 10/23/19 6:30 PM

    Belvidere , IL

    The Apollo Theater
    BUY
  • Thursday 10/24/19 6:30 PM

    Waterloo , IA

    Spicolis
    BUY
  • Friday 10/25/19 5:30 PM

    Iowa City , IA

    Wildwood Smokehouse and Saloon
    BUY
  • Saturday 10/26/19 6:00 PM

    Sturtevant , WI

    Route 20
    BUY
  • Tuesday 10/29/19 7:00 PM

    Calgary , AB

    Dickens Pub
    BUY
  • Wednesday 10/30/19 7:00 PM

    Edmonton , AB

    Starlite Room
    BUY
  • Thursday 10/31/19 6:30 PM

    Vancouver , BC

    The Rickshaw Theatre
    BUY
  • Friday 11/01/19 7:00 PM

    Seattle , WA

    El Corazon
    BUY
  • Saturday 11/02/19 6:00 PM

    Portland , OR

    Hawthorne Theater
    BUY
Jinjer 's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA