Newsletter Signup

The Midnight

The Midnight 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Thursday 08/29/19 7:30 PM

    Portland , OR

    Wonder Ballroom
    BUY
  • Friday 08/30/19 8:00 PM

    Vancouver , BC

    Commodore Ballroom
    BUY
  • Thursday 09/05/19 7:00 PM

    Ft. Lauderdale , FL

    Culture Room
    BUY
  • Friday 09/06/19 7:00 PM

    Tampa , FL

    The Orpheum
    BUY
  • Saturday 09/07/19 6:00 PM

    Orlando , FL

    The Beacham Theatre
    BUY
  • Monday 09/09/19 8:00 PM

    Athens , GA

    Georgia Theatre
    BUY
  • Tuesday 09/10/19 7:00 PM

    Richmond , VA

    The National
    BUY
  • Thursday 09/12/19 7:00 PM

    Bloomington , IN

    Bluebird Nightclub
    BUY
  • Friday 09/13/19 7:00 PM

    Toledo , OH

    Civic Music Hall
    BUY
  • Saturday 09/14/19 7:00 PM

    Toronto , ON

    The Danforth Music Hall
    BUY
  • Sunday 09/15/19 8:00 PM

    Chicago , IL

    Metro
    BUY
  • Monday 09/16/19 7:00 PM

    Minneapolis , MN

    First Avenue
    BUY
  • Wednesday 09/18/19 7:00 PM

    St. Louis , MO

    The Ready Room
    BUY
  • Thursday 09/19/19 7:00 PM

    Omaha , NE

    The Waiting Room Lounge  
    BUY
  • Friday 09/20/19 7:00 PM

    Oklahoma City , OK

    Tower Theater
    BUY
  • Sunday 09/22/19 7:00 PM

    El Paso , TX

    Lowbrow Palace
    BUY
  • Thursday 09/26/19 7:00 PM

    San Luis Obispo , CA

    Fremont Theatre
    BUY
  • Friday 09/27/19 7:00 PM

    Los Angeles , CA

    The Novo
    BUY
  • Saturday 09/28/19 7:00 PM

    Las Vegas ,

    Poolside at JBL Soundstage
    BUY
The Midnight's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA