Newsletter Signup

Noah Kahan

Noah Kahan 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Thursday 10/14/21 7:00 PM

    St. Louis , MO

    Delmar Hall
    BUY
  • Friday 10/15/21 7:00 PM

    Indianapolis , IN

    Deluxe at Old National Centre
    BUY
  • Saturday 10/16/21 7:00 PM

    Madison , WI

    Majestic Theater Madison
    BUY
  • Sunday 10/17/21 7:00 PM

    Minneapolis , MN

    First Avenue
    BUY
  • Wednesday 10/20/21 7:00 PM

    Milwaukee , WI

    Turner Hall Ballroom
    BUY
  • Friday 10/22/21 8:00 PM

    Chicago , IL

    House of Blues - Chicago
    BUY
  • Saturday 10/23/21 7:00 PM

    Chicago , IL

    House of Blues - Chicago
    BUY
  • Sunday 10/24/21 7:00 PM

    Cincinnati , OH

    Bogart's
    BUY
  • Tuesday 10/26/21 7:00 PM

    Detroit , MI

    The Majestic Theatre
    BUY
  • Thursday 10/28/21 7:00 PM

    Toronto , ON

    HISTORY
    BUY
  • Friday 10/29/21 7:00 PM

    South Burlington , VT

    Higher Ground Ballroom
    BUY
  • Saturday 10/30/21 7:00 PM

    South Burlington , VT

    Higher Ground Ballroom
    BUY
  • Sunday 10/31/21 7:00 PM

    South Burlington , VT

    Higher Ground Ballroom
    BUY
  • Thursday 11/04/21 7:00 PM

    Boston , MA

    House of Blues
    BUY
  • Friday 11/05/21 7:00 PM

    Philadelphia , PA

    Theatre of Living Arts
    BUY
  • Saturday 11/06/21 7:00 PM

    Northampton , MA

    Pearl Street - Downstairs
    BUY
  • Tuesday 11/09/21 7:00 PM

    Syracuse , NY

    The Westcott Theater
    BUY
  • Thursday 11/11/21 7:00 PM

    New York , NY

    Webster Hall
    BUY
  • Friday 11/12/21 7:00 PM

    New York , NY

    Webster Hall
    BUY
  • Saturday 11/13/21 7:00 PM

    Washington , DC

    9:30 Club
    BUY
  • Sunday 11/14/21 7:00 PM

    Charlotte , NC

    The Underground
    BUY
  • Tuesday 11/16/21 7:00 PM

    Asheville , NC

    The Orange Peel
    BUY
  • Wednesday 11/17/21 7:00 PM

    Nashville , TN

    Brooklyn Bowl Nashville
    BUY
  • Friday 11/19/21 7:00 PM

    Birmingham , AL

    Saturn Birmingham
    BUY
  • Saturday 11/20/21 7:00 PM

    Atlanta , GA

    Variety Playhouse
    BUY
  • Tuesday 11/30/21 7:00 PM

    Kansas City , MO

    The Truman
    BUY
  • Thursday 12/02/21 7:00 PM

    Denver , CO

    Ogden Theatre
    BUY
  • Saturday 12/04/21 7:00 PM

    Salt Lake City , UT

    The Commonwealth Room
    BUY
  • Sunday 12/05/21 7:00 PM

    Salt Lake City , UT

    The Commonwealth Room
    BUY
  • Tuesday 12/07/21 7:00 PM

    Boise , ID

    Knitting Factory - Boise
    BUY
  • Thursday 12/09/21 7:00 PM

    Portland , OR

    Crystal Ballroom
    BUY
  • Friday 12/10/21 7:00 PM

    Seattle , WA

    The Showbox
    BUY
  • Saturday 12/11/21 7:00 PM

    Spokane , WA

    Knitting Factory
    BUY
  • Sunday 12/12/21 7:00 PM

    Vancouver , BC

    Commodore Ballroom
    BUY
  • Tuesday 12/14/21 7:00 PM

    Sacramento , CA

    Ace of Spades
    BUY
  • Thursday 12/16/21 7:00 PM

    San Francisco , CA

    The Fillmore
    BUY
  • Friday 12/17/21 7:00 PM

    Los Angeles , CA

    Fonda Theatre
    BUY
  • Saturday 12/18/21 7:00 PM

    San Diego , CA

    House of Blues San Diego
    BUY
  • Sunday 12/19/21 7:00 PM

    Phoenix , AZ

    Crescent Ballroom Phoenix
    BUY
Noah Kahan's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA