Newsletter Signup

A Bowie Celebration

A Bowie Celebration 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Friday 01/17/20 8:30 PM

    Amsterdam , NL

    Paradiso
    BUY
  • Saturday 01/18/20 8:00 PM

    Antwerp , Belgium

    De Roma
  • Sunday 01/19/20 8:30 PM

    Den Haag ,

    Paard
    BUY
  • Monday 01/20/20 8:00 PM

    Dusseldorf , Germany

    zakk
    BUY
  • Wednesday 01/22/20 7:00 PM

    Glasgow , Scotland

    O2 Academy - Scotland
    BUY
  • Thursday 01/23/20 7:00 PM

    Manchester , UK

    O2 Ritz
    BUY
  • Saturday 01/25/20 7:00 PM

    London , UK

    O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
  • Sunday 01/26/20 8:00 PM

    Paris , France

    Salle Pleyel
    BUY
  • Monday 01/27/20 8:00 PM

    Toulouse , France

    Theatre du Casino Barriere
    BUY
  • Tuesday 01/28/20 8:00 PM

    Bordeaux , France

    Theatre Femina
    BUY
  • Wednesday 03/04/20 8:00 PM

    Mesa , AZ

    Mesa Arts Center
    BUY
  • Friday 03/06/20 8:00 PM

    Pasadena , CA

    The Rose
    BUY
  • Saturday 03/07/20 8:00 PM

    Solana Beach , CA

    Belly Up Tavern
    BUY
  • Sunday 03/08/20 8:00 PM

    San Francisco , CA

    Bimbo's 365 Club
    BUY
  • Wednesday 03/11/20 8:00 PM

    Portland , OR

    Crystal Ballroom
    BUY
  • Thursday 03/12/20 8:00 PM

    Seattle , WA

    Neptune Theatre
    BUY
  • Friday 03/13/20 8:00 PM

    Vancouver , BC

    Commodore Ballroom
    BUY
  • Sunday 03/15/20 8:00 PM

    Calgary , AB

    Palace Theatre Calgary
    BUY
  • Tuesday 03/17/20 8:00 PM

    Winnipeg , MB

    Burton Cummings Theatre
    BUY
  • Thursday 03/19/20 7:30 PM

    St. Charles , IL

    The Arcada Theatre
    BUY
  • Friday 03/20/20 8:00 PM

    Royal Oak , MI

    Royal Oak Music Theatre
    BUY
  • Saturday 03/21/20 8:00 PM

    Toronto , ON

    Queen Elizabeth Theatre
    BUY
  • Sunday 03/22/20 8:00 PM

    Munhall , PA

    Carnegie Music Hall of Homestead
    BUY
  • Tuesday 03/24/20 8:00 PM

    Falls Church , VA

    The State Theatre
    BUY
  • Thursday 03/26/20 8:00 PM

    Derry , NH

    Tupelo Music Hall
    BUY
  • Friday 03/27/20 8:00 PM

    Medford , MA

    Chevalier Theatre
    BUY
  • Saturday 03/28/20 7:30 PM

    Lebanon , NH

    Lebanon Opera House
    BUY
  • Sunday 03/29/20 8:00 PM

    New London , CT

    Garde Arts Center
    BUY
  • Tuesday 03/31/20 8:00 PM

    New York , NY

    Sony Hall
    BUY
  • Wednesday 04/01/20 8:00 PM

    Red Bank , NJ

    Count Basie Theatre
    BUY
  • Friday 04/03/20 8:00 PM

    Englewood , NJ

    Bergen Performing Arts Center
    BUY
  • Saturday 04/04/20 8:00 PM

    Glenside , PA

    Keswick Theatre
    BUY
  • Sunday 04/05/20 8:00 PM

    Greenvale , NY

    Tilles Center
    BUY
  • Tuesday 04/07/20 7:00 PM

    Atlanta , GA

    Center Stage
    BUY
  • Thursday 04/09/20 8:00 PM

    Clearwater , FL

    Capitol Theater
    BUY
  • Friday 04/10/20 8:00 PM

    Lakeland , FL

    RP Funding Center
    BUY
  • Saturday 04/11/20 8:00 PM

    Fort Lauderdale , FL

    Amaturo Theater at Broward Center
    BUY
A Bowie Celebration's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA