Newsletter Signup

Higher Brothers

Higher Brothers 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Tuesday 04/30/19 7:00 PM

    Boston , MA

    House of Blues - Boston
    BUY
  • Friday 05/03/19 7:00 PM

    Philadelphia , PA

    Theatre of Living Arts
    BUY
  • Saturday 05/04/19 7:00 PM

    Washington , DC

    9:30 Club
    BUY
  • Sunday 05/05/19 7:00 PM

    New York , NY

    Irving Plaza
    BUY
  • Tuesday 05/07/19 7:00 PM

    Toronto , ON

    Rebel
    BUY
  • Thursday 05/09/19 7:00 PM

    Detroit , MI

    The Majestic Theatre
    BUY
  • Friday 05/10/19 7:00 PM

    Chicago , IL

    Concord Music Hall
    BUY
  • Tuesday 05/14/19 7:00 PM

    Atlanta , GA

    Buckhead Theatre
    BUY
  • Thursday 05/16/19 7:00 PM

    Houston , TX

    House of Blues Houston
    BUY
  • Friday 05/17/19 7:00 PM

    Dallas , TX

    Canton Hall
    BUY
  • Saturday 05/18/19 7:00 PM

    Austin , TX

    Emo's
    BUY
  • Tuesday 05/21/19 7:00 PM

    Los Angeles , CA

    Regent Theatre
    BUY
  • Wednesday 05/22/19 7:00 PM

    San Francisco , CA

    Regency Ballroom
    BUY
  • Friday 05/24/19 7:00 PM

    Seattle , WA

    The Showbox
    BUY
  • Saturday 05/25/19 7:00 PM

    Vancouver , BC

    Commodore Ballroom
    BUY
Higher Brothers's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA