Newsletter Signup

The Price is Right Live

The Price is Right Live 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Thursday 09/12/19 8:00 PM

    Coquitlam , BC

    Hard Rock Casino Vancouver
    BUY
  • Friday 09/13/19 8:00 PM

    Coquitlam , BC

    Hard Rock Casino Vancouver
    BUY
  • Saturday 09/14/19 2:00 PM

    Coquitlam , BC

    Hard Rock Casino Vancouver
    BUY
  • Sunday 09/15/19 8:00 PM

    Coquitlam , BC

    Hard Rock Casino Vancouver
    BUY
  • Tuesday 09/24/19 7:30 PM

    Richmond , VA

    Altria Theater
    BUY
  • Wednesday 09/25/19 7:30 PM

    Pittsburgh , PA

    Heinz Field
    BUY
  • Thursday 09/26/19 7:30 PM

    Hershey ,

    Hershey Theatre
    BUY
  • Friday 09/27/19 8:00 PM

    Bethlehem , PA

    Sands Bethlehem Event Center
    BUY
  • Saturday 09/28/19 8:00 PM

    Westbury , NY

    Theatre at Westbury
    BUY
  • Sunday 09/29/19 7:00 PM

    Staten Island , NY

    St. George Theatre
    BUY
  • Saturday 10/05/19 3:00 PM

    Harrington , DE

    Delaware State Fair
  • Sunday 10/06/19 3:00 PM

    Harrington , DE

    Delaware State Fair
  • Friday 10/11/19 8:00 PM

    Oxon Hill , MD

    The Theater At MGM National Harbor
    BUY
  • Saturday 10/12/19 2:00 PM

    Oxon Hill , MD

    The Theater At MGM National Harbor
    BUY
  • Saturday 10/12/19 7:00 PM

    Oxon Hill , MD

    The Theater At MGM National Harbor
    BUY
  • Sunday 10/13/19 2:00 PM

    Oxon Hill , MD

    The Theater At MGM National Harbor
    BUY
  • Tuesday 10/22/19 7:30 PM

    Lexington , KY

    Rupp Arena
  • Wednesday 10/23/19 7:30 PM

    Peoria , IL

    Peoria Civic Center Theater
    BUY
  • Thursday 10/24/19 7:30 PM

    St Charles , MO

    Family Arena
    BUY
  • Friday 11/08/19 7:30 PM

    Riverside , CA

    Fox Performing Arts Center
    BUY
  • Saturday 11/09/19 2:00 PM

    Milwaukee , WI

    Riverside Theater
    BUY
  • Saturday 11/09/19 7:00 PM

    Milwaukee , WI

    Riverside Theater
    BUY
  • Tuesday 11/12/19 6:30 PM

    Toledo , OH

    Stranahan Theater
    BUY
  • Thursday 11/14/19 7:30 PM

    Akron , OH

    Akron Civic Theatre
  • Sunday 12/01/19 6:00 PM

    Yakima , WA

    Capitol Theatre of Yakima
  • Saturday 01/18/20 4:00 PM

    Chandler , AZ

    Chandler Center for the Arts
    BUY
  • Sunday 04/19/20 7:30 PM

    Orlando , FL

    Bob Carr PAC
    BUY
The Price is Right Live's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA