Newsletter Signup

The Price is Right Live

The Price is Right Live 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Thursday 09/02/21 7:00 PM

    Owensboro , KY

    RiverPark Center
    BUY
  • Friday 09/03/21 8:00 PM

    Elizabeth , IN

    Horseshoe Southern Indiana
    BUY
  • Saturday 09/04/21 8:00 PM

    Elizabeth , IN

    Horseshoe Southern Indiana
    BUY
  • Thursday 09/09/21 8:00 PM

    Greensboro , NC

    Tanger Center
    BUY
  • Friday 09/10/21 8:00 PM

    Greenville , SC

    Bon Secours Wellness Arena
    BUY
  • Saturday 09/11/21 8:00 PM

    Birmingham , AL

    BJCC Concert Hall
    BUY
  • Sunday 09/12/21 8:00 PM

    Huntsville , AL

    Von Braun Center
    BUY
  • Wednesday 09/15/21 7:30 PM

    Pikeville , KY

    Eastern Kentucky Exposition Center
    BUY
  • Friday 09/17/21 9:00 PM

    Atlantic City , NJ

    Harrah's Resort Atlantic City
    BUY
  • Saturday 09/18/21 3:00 PM

    Atlantic City , NJ

    Harrah's Resort Atlantic City
    BUY
  • Saturday 09/18/21 8:00 PM

    Atlantic City , NJ

    Harrah's Resort Atlantic City
    BUY
  • Sunday 09/19/21 3:00 PM

    Atlantic City , NJ

    Harrah's Resort Atlantic City
    BUY
  • Wednesday 09/22/21 8:00 PM

    Columbus , OH

    Palace Theatre Columbus
    BUY
  • Thursday 09/23/21 7:00 PM

    Nashville , IN

    Brown County Music Center
    BUY
  • Friday 10/01/21 2:00 PM

    Fargo , ND

    Fargo Theater
    BUY
  • Friday 10/01/21 8:00 PM

    Fargo , ND

    Fargo Theater
    BUY
  • Tuesday 10/05/21 7:00 PM

    Loveland , CO

    Budweiser Events Center
    BUY
  • Thursday 10/07/21 7:00 PM

    Pueblo , CO

    Pueblo Memorial Hall
    BUY
  • Friday 10/08/21 3:30 PM

    Lubbock , TX

    Buddy Holly Performing Arts Center
    BUY
  • Friday 10/08/21 7:30 PM

    Lubbock , TX

    Buddy Holly Performing Arts Center
    BUY
  • Saturday 10/09/21 7:30 PM

    Laredo , TX

    Sames Auto Arena
    BUY
  • Tuesday 10/12/21 8:00 PM

    Grand Prairie , TX

    Texas Trust CU Theatre
    BUY
  • Tuesday 10/19/21 7:30 PM

    Chattanooga , TN

    Tivoli Theatre
    BUY
  • Wednesday 10/20/21 7:30 PM

    Knoxville , TN

    Knoxville Civic Auditorium
    BUY
  • Thursday 10/21/21 7:30 PM

    Columbia , SC

    Township Auditorium
    BUY
  • Friday 10/22/21 7:30 PM

    Savannah , GA

    Savannah Civic Center
    BUY
  • Saturday 10/23/21 8:00 PM

    Jacksonville , FL

    Moran Theatre
    BUY
  • Sunday 10/24/21 7:30 PM

    Orlando , FL

    Bob Carr PAC
    BUY
  • Wednesday 10/27/21 7:30 PM

    Clearwater , FL

    Ruth Eckerd Hall
    BUY
  • Thursday 10/28/21 7:30 PM

    Clearwater , FL

    Ruth Eckerd Hall
    BUY
  • Friday 10/29/21 8:00 PM

    Coral Springs , FL

    Coral Springs PAC
    BUY
  • Wednesday 11/03/21 7:30 PM

    Albany , GA

    Albany Civic Center
    BUY
  • Thursday 11/04/21 7:30 PM

    Montgomery , AL

    Montgomery Performing Arts
    BUY
  • Friday 11/05/21 7:00 PM

    Biloxi , MS

    Beau Rivage
    BUY
  • Saturday 11/06/21 3:00 PM

    Biloxi , MS

    Beau Rivage
    BUY
  • Sunday 11/07/21 7:30 PM

    Columbus , GA

    Columbus Civic Center
    BUY
  • Friday 11/26/21 4:00 PM

    Sparks , NV

    Nugget Casino
    BUY
  • Friday 11/26/21 8:00 PM

    Sparks , NV

    Nugget Casino
    BUY
  • Saturday 11/27/21 4:00 PM

    Sparks , NV

    Nugget Casino
    BUY
  • Saturday 11/27/21 8:00 PM

    Sparks , NV

    Nugget Casino
    BUY
  • Thursday 12/02/21 7:30 PM

    Kansas City , MO

    Midland Theatre
    BUY
  • Friday 12/03/21 7:30 PM

    St Charles , MO

    Family Arena
    BUY
  • Sunday 12/05/21 7:30 PM

    Ralston , NE

    Ralston Arena
    BUY
  • Friday 12/10/21 7:30 PM

    Green Bay , WI

    Weidner Center for the Performing Arts
    BUY
  • Saturday 12/11/21 8:00 PM

    Milwaukee, WI 53202 , WI

    The Riverside Theatre
    BUY
  • Friday 01/28/22 9:00 PM

    Enoch , AB

    River Cree Resort & Casino
    BUY
  • Saturday 01/29/22 9:00 PM

    Enoch , AB

    River Cree Resort & Casino
    BUY
  • Sunday 01/30/22 4:00 PM

    Enoch , AB

    River Cree Resort & Casino
    BUY
  • Wednesday 02/23/22 7:30 PM

    Red Bank , NJ

    Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre
    BUY
  • Sunday 03/27/22 3:00 PM

    Ft Myers , FL

    Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall
    BUY
The Price is Right Live's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA