Newsletter Signup

Subtronics

Subtronics Subtronics 2 Photos

 

Tour Dates
  • Wednesday 01/15/20 7:00 PM

    Boise , ID

    Knitting Factory - Boise
    BUY
  • Thursday 01/16/20 7:00 PM

    Reno , NV

    Cargo Concert Hall
    BUY
  • Friday 01/17/20 7:00 PM

    Hollywood , CA

    Hollywood Palladium
    BUY
  • Sunday 01/19/20 7:00 PM

    Santa Barbara , CA

    EOS Lounge
    BUY
  • Wednesday 01/22/20 7:00 PM

    Salt Lake City , UT

    Sky SLC
    BUY
  • Thursday 01/23/20 7:00 PM

    Ft. Collins , CO

    Aggie Theatre
    BUY
  • Friday 01/24/20 7:00 PM

    Wichita , KS

    Cotillion Ballroom
    BUY
  • Saturday 01/25/20 7:00 PM

    Fayetteville , AR

    George's Majestic Lounge
    BUY
  • Tuesday 01/28/20 7:00 PM

    Des Moines , IA

    Wooly's
    BUY
  • Wednesday 01/29/20 7:00 PM

    Lincoln , NE

    The Bourbon Theatre
    BUY
  • Thursday 01/30/20 7:00 PM

    St. Louis , MO

    The Pageant
    BUY
  • Friday 01/31/20 7:00 PM

    Kansas City , MO

    The Uptown Theatre
    BUY
  • Saturday 02/01/20 7:00 PM

    Minneapolis , MN

    Skyway Theatre
    BUY
  • Tuesday 02/04/20 7:00 PM

    Indianapolis , IN

    Egyptian Room
    BUY
  • Wednesday 02/05/20 7:00 PM

    Urbana , IL

    The Canopy Club
    BUY
  • Thursday 02/06/20 7:00 PM

    Columbus , OH

    The Bluestone
    BUY
  • Friday 02/07/20 7:00 PM

    Detroit , MI

    The Majestic Theatre
    BUY
  • Saturday 02/08/20 7:00 PM

    Chicago , IL

    Aragon Ballroom
    BUY
  • Sunday 02/09/20 7:00 PM

    Pittsburgh , PA

    Roxian Theatre
    BUY
  • Wednesday 02/12/20 7:00 PM

    South Burlington , VT

    Higher Ground Ballroom
    BUY
  • Thursday 02/13/20 7:00 PM

    Boston , MA

    House of Blues
    BUY
  • Saturday 02/15/20 7:00 PM

    Raleigh , NC

    The Ritz
    BUY
  • Sunday 02/16/20 7:00 PM

    Greenville , SC

    The Firmament
    BUY
  • Tuesday 02/18/20 7:00 PM

    Asheville , NC

    The Orange Peel
    BUY
  • Wednesday 02/19/20 7:00 PM

    Richmond , VA

    The National
    BUY
  • Thursday 02/20/20 7:00 PM

    Norfolk , VA

    The Norva
    BUY
  • Friday 02/21/20 7:00 PM

    Charlotte , NC

    The Fillmore Charlotte
    BUY
  • Saturday 02/22/20 7:00 PM

    Atlanta , GA

    Tabernacle
    BUY
  • Sunday 02/23/20 7:00 PM

    Nashville , TN

    The Cowan
    BUY
  • Tuesday 02/25/20 7:00 PM

    Knoxville ,

    The Concourse
    BUY
  • Wednesday 02/26/20 7:00 PM

    Savannah , GA

    ELAN Savannah
    BUY
  • Thursday 02/27/20 7:00 PM

    Fort Lauderdale, , FL

    The Venue at Fort Lauderdale
    BUY
  • Friday 02/28/20 7:00 PM

    Tampa , FL

    Ritz Ybor
    BUY
  • Saturday 02/29/20 7:00 PM

    Orlando , FL

    House of Blues
    BUY
  • Sunday 03/01/20 7:00 PM

    Charleston , SC

    Music Farm
    BUY
  • Tuesday 03/03/20 7:00 PM

    Birmingham , AL

    Saturn Birmingham
    BUY
  • Wednesday 03/04/20 7:00 PM

    Louisville , KY

    Bourbon Hall
    BUY
  • Thursday 03/05/20 7:00 PM

    Morgantown , WV

    123 Pleasant Street
    BUY
  • Saturday 03/07/20 7:00 PM

    Toronto , ON

    The Opera House
    BUY
  • Tuesday 03/10/20 7:00 PM

    Portland , ME

    State Theatre- Portland ME
    BUY
  • Wednesday 03/11/20 7:00 PM

    Syracuse , NY

    The Westcott Theater
    BUY
  • Thursday 03/12/20 7:00 PM

    Buffalo , NY

    Town Ballroom
    BUY
  • Saturday 03/14/20 7:00 PM

    Montreal , QC

    MTELUS
    BUY
  • Sunday 03/15/20 7:00 PM

    London , ON

    London Music Hall
    BUY
  • Wednesday 03/18/20 7:00 PM

    Cincinnati , OH

    Bogart's
    BUY
  • Thursday 03/19/20 7:00 PM

    Cleveland , OH

    The Agora Theater
    BUY
  • Tuesday 03/24/20 7:00 PM

    Springfield , MO

    Outland Ballroom
    BUY
  • Wednesday 03/25/20 7:00 PM

    Memphis , TN

    Growlers
    BUY
Subtronics 's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA