Newsletter Signup

Slayer

Slayer 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Sunday 10/06/19 5:00 PM

    La Florida , Santiago

    Estadio Bicentenario Audax - La Florida
  • Tuesday 10/08/19 5:00 PM

    Vina del Mar , Chile

    Sporting Club
  • Saturday 11/02/19 6:00 PM

    Asheville , NC

    US Cellular Center
  • Sunday 11/03/19 6:00 PM

    Raleigh , NC

    PNC Arena
  • Tuesday 11/05/19 6:00 PM

    Salem , VA

    Salem Civic Center
  • Wednesday 11/06/19 6:00 PM

    Hershey , PA

    Giant Center
  • Friday 11/08/19 6:00 PM

    Springfield , MA

    MassMutual Center
  • Saturday 11/09/19 6:00 PM

    New York , NY

    Madison Square Garden
  • Monday 11/11/19 6:00 PM

    Louisville , KY

    KFC Yum! Center
  • Tuesday 11/12/19 6:00 PM

    Columbus , OH

    Nationwide Arena
  • Thursday 11/14/19 6:00 PM

    Moline , IL

    TaxSlayer Center
  • Friday 11/15/19 6:00 PM

    Sioux Falls , SD

    Denny Sanford Premier Center
  • Sunday 11/17/19 6:00 PM

    Fargo , ND

    Fargodome
  • Monday 11/18/19 6:00 PM

    Omaha , NE

    CHI Health Center
  • Wednesday 11/20/19 6:00 PM

    Colorado Springs , CO

    Broadmoor World Arena
  • Friday 11/22/19 6:00 PM

    Billings , MT

    MetraPark
  • Sunday 11/24/19 6:00 PM

    Spokane , WA

    Spokane Arena
  • Tuesday 11/26/19 6:00 PM

    Oakland , CA

    Oracle Arena
  • Wednesday 11/27/19 6:00 PM

    Las Vegas , NV

    MGM Grand Garden Arena
  • Friday 11/29/19 6:00 PM

    Inglewood , CA

    The Forum
  • Saturday 11/30/19 6:00 PM

    Inglewood , CA

    The Forum
Slayer 's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA