Newsletter Signup

Slayer

Slayer 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Thursday 05/02/19 6:00 PM

    Phoenix , AZ

    Ak-Chin Pavilion
  • Friday 05/03/19 6:00 PM

    Albuquerque , NM

    Isleta Amphitheatre
  • Sunday 05/05/19 6:00 PM

    El Paso , TX

    Don Haskins Center
  • Tuesday 05/07/19 6:00 PM

    Edinburg , TX

    Bert Ogden Arena
  • Wednesday 05/08/19 6:00 PM

    Irving , TX

    The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory
  • Friday 05/10/19 6:00 PM

    Tampa , FL

    MidFlorida Credit Union
  • Saturday 05/11/19 6:00 PM

    West Palm Beach , FL

    Coral Sky Amp
  • Monday 05/13/19 6:00 PM

    Huntington , WV

    Big Sandy Superstore Arena
  • Tuesday 05/14/19 6:00 PM

    Columbia , MD

    Merriweather Post Pavilion
  • Thursday 05/16/19 6:00 PM

    Noblesville , IN

    Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
  • Friday 05/17/19 6:00 PM

    Bonner Springs , KS

    Providence Medical Center Amphitheater
  • Sunday 05/19/19 6:00 PM

    Clarkston , MI

    DTE Energy Music Theatre
  • Monday 05/20/19 6:00 PM

    Youngstown , OH

    Covelli Center
  • Wednesday 05/22/19 6:00 PM

    Ottawa , ON

    Canadian Tire Centre
  • Friday 05/24/19 6:00 PM

    Camden , NJ

    BB&T Pavilion
  • Saturday 05/25/19 6:00 PM

    Mansfield , MA

    Xfinity Center
Slayer 's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA