Newsletter Signup

Papa Roach

Papa Roach 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Thursday 10/22/20 8:00 PM

    Inglewood , CA

    The Forum
    BUY
  • Sunday 10/25/20 8:00 PM

    Kansas City , MO

    Sprint Center - Kansas City
    BUY
  • Tuesday 10/27/20 8:00 PM

    Baltimore , MD

    Royal Farms Arena
    BUY
  • Wednesday 10/28/20 8:00 PM

    Newark , NJ

    Prudential Center
    BUY
  • Friday 10/30/20 8:00 PM

    Pittsburgh , PA

    PPG Paints Arena
    BUY
  • Sunday 11/01/20 8:00 PM

    Camden , NJ

    BB&T Pavilion
    BUY
  • Monday 11/02/20 8:00 PM

    Worcester , MA

    DCU Center
    BUY
  • Thursday 11/05/20 8:00 PM

    Rosemont , IL

    Allstate Arena
    BUY
  • Friday 11/06/20 8:00 PM

    St. Paul , MN

    Xcel Energy Center
    BUY
  • Sunday 11/08/20 8:00 PM

    Detroit , MI

    Little Caesars Arena
    BUY
  • Monday 11/09/20 8:00 PM

    Cincinnati , OH

    Heritage Bank Center
    BUY
Papa Roach's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA