Newsletter Signup

Brett Dennen

Brett Dennen 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Tuesday 08/25/20 7:00 PM

    Nashville , TN

    City Winery Nashville
  • Thursday 08/27/20 7:00 PM

    Stuart , FL

    Terra Fermata
    BUY
  • Friday 08/28/20 7:00 PM

    Miami Beach , FL

    North Beach Bandshell
    BUY
  • Saturday 08/29/20 7:00 PM

    St Petersburg , FL

    Jannus Live
    BUY
  • Sunday 08/30/20 7:00 PM

    Daytona Beach , FL

    The Ocean Deck
    BUY
  • Tuesday 09/01/20 7:00 PM

    Atlanta , GA

    Variety Playhouse
    BUY
  • Thursday 09/03/20 7:00 PM

    St. Louis , MO

    The Pageant
    BUY
  • Friday 09/04/20 7:00 PM

    Chicago , IL

    Vic Theatre
    BUY
  • Sunday 09/06/20 7:00 PM

    Omaha , NE

    The Slowdown
    BUY
  • Tuesday 09/08/20 7:00 PM

    Cleveland , OH

    House of Blues Cleveland
    BUY
  • Wednesday 09/09/20 7:00 PM

    Detroit , MI

    St. Andrew's Hall
    BUY
  • Saturday 09/12/20 7:00 PM

    Toronto , ON

    The Opera House
    BUY
  • Sunday 09/13/20 7:00 PM

    Montreal QC

    Club Soda
    BUY
  • Tuesday 09/15/20 7:00 PM

    Ridgefield , CT

    Ridgefield Playhouse
    BUY
  • Wednesday 09/16/20 7:00 PM

    Philadelphia , PA

    The Fillmore Philadelphia
    BUY
  • Friday 09/18/20 7:00 PM

    Silver Spring , MD

    The Fillmore Silver Spring
    BUY
  • Saturday 09/19/20 7:00 PM

    New Haven , CT

    College Street Music Hall
    BUY
  • Sunday 09/20/20 7:00 PM

    Portland , ME

    Aura
    BUY
Brett Dennen's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA