Newsletter Signup

The Church

The Church 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Thursday 04/11/19 7:00 PM

    Ferndale , MI

    Magic Bag
    BUY
  • Friday 04/12/19 7:00 PM

    Buffalo , NY

    Town Ballroom
    BUY
  • Saturday 04/13/19 7:00 PM

    Ithaca ,

    The Haunt
    BUY
  • Sunday 04/14/19 6:30 PM

    Sellersville , PA

    Sellersville Theater
    BUY
  • Tuesday 04/16/19 7:00 PM

    Jersey City , NJ

    White Eagle Hall
    BUY
  • Wednesday 04/17/19 7:00 PM

    Annapolis , MD

    Rams Head On Stage
    BUY
  • Friday 04/19/19 7:00 PM

    Carrboro , NC

    Cat's Cradle
    BUY
  • Saturday 04/20/19 7:00 PM

    Atlanta , GA

    Terminal West
    BUY
  • Monday 04/22/19 7:00 PM

    Ft. Lauderdale , FL

    Culture Room
    BUY
  • Tuesday 04/23/19 7:00 PM

    Orlando , FL

    The Social
    BUY
  • Wednesday 04/24/19 7:00 PM

    St. Petersburg , FL

    Palladium
    BUY
  • Friday 04/26/19 7:00 PM

    Houston , TX

    The Heights Theater
    BUY
  • Saturday 04/27/19 7:00 PM

    Austin , TX

    3TEN Austin City Limits Live
    BUY
  • Sunday 04/28/19 7:00 PM

    Dallas , TX

    The Kessler Theater
    BUY
  • Monday 04/29/19 7:00 PM

    Austin , TX

    3TEN Austin City Limits Live
    BUY
  • Wednesday 05/01/19 7:00 PM

    Santa Fe , NM

    Meow Wolf
    BUY
  • Thursday 05/02/19 7:00 PM

    Tucson , AZ

    Rialto Theatre
    BUY
  • Friday 05/03/19 7:00 PM

    Los Angeles , CA

    Regent Theatre
    BUY
  • Saturday 05/04/19 7:00 PM

    Santa Barbara , CA

    Soho
    BUY
  • Monday 05/06/19 7:00 PM

    Phoenix , AZ

    Crescent Ballroom Phoenix
    BUY
  • Tuesday 05/07/19 7:00 PM

    Dallas , TX

    The Kessler Theater
    BUY
  • Friday 05/10/19 7:00 PM

    Santa Cruz , CA

    Rio Theater
    BUY
  • Saturday 05/11/19 7:00 PM

    Crystal Bay , NV

    Crystal Bay Club
    BUY
  • Sunday 05/12/19 7:00 PM

    Sonoma , CA

    Redwood Barn - Gundlach Bundschu
    BUY
The Church's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA