Newsletter Signup

SonReal

SonReal 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Wednesday 05/22/19 7:00 PM

    Calgary , AB

    Commonwealth Bar
    BUY
  • Thursday 05/23/19 8:00 PM

    Edmonton , AB

    Starlite Room
    BUY
  • Saturday 05/25/19 7:00 PM

    Phoenix , AZ

    Cactus Jacks
    BUY
  • Sunday 05/26/19 8:00 PM

    Victoria ,

    Capitol Ballroom
    BUY
  • Tuesday 05/28/19 7:00 PM

    Seattle , WA

    Columbia City Theater
    BUY
  • Wednesday 05/29/19 8:00 PM

    Portland , OR

    Doug Fir Lounge
    BUY
  • Saturday 06/01/19 8:00 PM

    Santa Ana , CA

    Constellation Room
    BUY
  • Sunday 06/02/19 7:00 PM

    San Diego , CA

    Voodoo
    BUY
  • Monday 06/03/19 7:00 PM

    Phoenix , AZ

    Valley Bar
    BUY
  • Wednesday 06/05/19 8:00 PM

    Austin , TX

    Stubb's
    BUY
  • Thursday 06/06/19 7:00 PM

    Dallas , TX

    House of Blues Cambridge Room
    BUY
  • Saturday 06/08/19 7:00 PM

    Houston , TX

    The Secret Group
    BUY
  • Monday 06/10/19 9:00 PM

    Atlanta , GA

    Aisle 5
    BUY
  • Wednesday 06/12/19 7:00 PM

    College Park , MD

    Milkboy Arthouse
    BUY
  • Thursday 06/13/19 8:00 PM

    Cambridge , MA

    The Middle East Upstairs
    BUY
  • Thursday 06/13/19 8:00 PM

    Montreal , QC

    Le Belmont
    BUY
  • Saturday 06/15/19 7:00 PM

    Toronto , ON

    The Opera House
    BUY
  • Sunday 06/16/19 7:00 PM

    London , ON

    London Music Hall
    BUY
  • Tuesday 06/18/19 7:00 PM

    Detroit , MI

    El Club
    BUY
  • Thursday 06/20/19 7:00 PM

    Cleveland , OH

    Cambridge Room
    BUY
  • Friday 06/21/19 7:00 PM

    Columbus , OH

    The Basement
    BUY
  • Saturday 06/22/19 7:00 PM

    Chicago , IL

    Lincoln Hall
    BUY
  • Tuesday 06/25/19 8:00 PM

    Minneapolis , MN

    Fine Line Music Cafe
    BUY
  • Wednesday 06/26/19 7:00 PM

    Kansas City , MO

    The Uptown Theatre
    BUY
  • Friday 06/28/19 8:00 PM

    Denver , CO

    Globe Hall
    BUY
  • Saturday 06/29/19 7:00 PM

    Salt Lake City , UT

    Kilby Court
    BUY
  • Tuesday 07/02/19 7:30 PM

    Spokane , WA

    The Bartlett
    BUY
  • Friday 07/05/19 8:00 PM

    Vernon ,

    Vernon Pac
    BUY
  • Thursday 07/11/19 8:00 PM

    Vancouver , BC

    Commodore Ballroom
    BUY
SonReal 's Videos
Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA