Newsletter Signup

Gallant

Gallant 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Saturday 09/21/19 7:00 PM

    Los Angeles , CA

    The Wiltern
  • Tuesday 09/24/19 7:00 PM

    Phoenix , AZ

    The Van Buren
  • Wednesday 09/25/19 7:00 PM

    Anaheim , CA

    House of Blues
  • Thursday 09/26/19 7:00 PM

    San Francisco , CA

    The Masonic
  • Saturday 09/28/19 7:00 PM

    Sacramento , CA

    Ace of Spades
  • Monday 09/30/19 7:00 PM

    Portland , OR

    Crystal Ballroom
  • Tuesday 10/01/19 7:00 PM

    Vancouver , BC

    Vogue Theatre
  • Thursday 10/03/19 7:00 PM

    Seattle , WA

    The Showbox
  • Friday 10/11/19 7:00 PM

    Chicago , IL

    Riviera Theater
  • Monday 10/14/19 7:00 PM

    Boston , MA

    House of Blues
  • Wednesday 10/16/19 7:00 PM

    Toronto , ON

    Rebel
  • Thursday 10/17/19 7:00 PM

    Montreal , QC

    Corona Theatre
  • Friday 10/18/19 7:00 PM

    New York , NY

    Manhattan Center Hammerstein Ballroom
  • Saturday 10/19/19 7:00 PM

    Philadelphia , PA

    Fillmore
  • Monday 10/21/19 7:00 PM

    Silver Spring , MD

    The Fillmore Silver Spring
  • Tuesday 10/22/19 7:00 PM

    Charlotte , NC

    The Fillmore Charlotte
  • Wednesday 10/23/19 7:00 PM

    Atlanta , GA

    Buckhead Theatre
  • Friday 10/25/19 7:00 PM

    Ft. Lauderdale , FL

    Revolution
  • Saturday 10/26/19 7:00 PM

    Orlando , FL

    Beacham Theater
  • Sunday 10/27/19 7:00 PM

    Tampa , FL

    Ritz Ybor
  • Tuesday 10/29/19 7:00 PM

    New Orleans , LA

    House of Blues New Orleans
  • Wednesday 10/30/19 7:00 PM

    Austin , TX

    Emo's
  • Thursday 10/31/19 7:00 PM

    Dallas , TX

    House of Blues - Dallas
  • Friday 11/01/19 7:00 PM

    Houston , TX

    House of Blues Houston
  • Saturday 11/02/19 7:00 PM

    San Antonio , TX

    Aztec Theater
  • Tuesday 11/05/19 7:00 PM

    Tucson , AZ

    Rialto Theatre
  • Thursday 11/07/19 7:00 PM

    Las Vegas , NV

    House of Blues
  • Friday 11/08/19 7:00 PM

    San Diego , CA

    Soma
Gallant 's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA