Newsletter Signup

Moonchild

Moonchild 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Tuesday 10/22/19 7:00 PM

    Nashville , TN

    City Winery Nashville
    BUY
  • Wednesday 10/23/19 7:00 PM

    Birmingham , AL

    Saturn Birmingham
    BUY
  • Thursday 10/24/19 7:00 PM

    Atlanta , GA

    Center Stage
    BUY
  • Saturday 10/26/19 7:00 PM

    Dallas , TX

    Trees
    BUY
  • Sunday 10/27/19 7:00 PM

    Houston ,

    The Studio at Warehouse Live
    BUY
  • Tuesday 10/29/19 7:00 PM

    Austin , TX

    Stubb's
    BUY
  • Wednesday 11/06/19 7:00 PM

    Sacramento , CA

    Harlows Nightclub
    BUY
  • Friday 11/08/19 7:00 PM

    Portland , OR

    Star Theater
    BUY
  • Saturday 11/09/19 7:00 PM

    Seattle , WA

    Neumos
    BUY
  • Sunday 11/10/19 7:00 PM

    Vancouver , BC

    The Biltmore Cabaret
    BUY
  • Tuesday 11/12/19 7:00 PM

    San Francisco , CA

    The Independent
    BUY
  • Wednesday 11/13/19 7:00 PM

    Santa Barbara , CA

    Soho
    BUY
  • Thursday 11/14/19 7:00 PM

    Los Angeles , CA

    Fonda Theatre
    BUY
  • Saturday 11/16/19 7:00 PM

    San Diego , CA

    Music Box Theater
    BUY
  • Thursday 01/30/20 7:00 PM

    Stockholm , SE

    Klubb Nalen
    BUY
  • Saturday 02/01/20 7:00 PM

    Madrid , Spain

    Clamores
    BUY
  • Sunday 02/02/20 7:00 PM

    Barcelona , Spain

    La Nau
    BUY
  • Monday 02/03/20 7:00 PM

    Bordeaux , FR

    Le Rocher de Palmer
    BUY
  • Wednesday 02/05/20 7:00 PM

    Zurich , Switzerland

    Kaufleuten Festsaal
    BUY
  • Friday 02/07/20 7:00 PM

    Zagreb , Croatia

    Boogaloo
    BUY
  • Saturday 02/08/20 7:00 PM

    Vienna , Austria

    Porgy & Bess
    BUY
  • Monday 02/10/20 7:00 PM

    Berlin , Germany

    Privatclub
    BUY
  • Wednesday 02/12/20 7:00 PM

    Nijmegen , Netherlands

    Doornroosje
    BUY
  • Thursday 02/13/20 7:00 PM

    Amsterdam , Holland

    Paradiso Noord
    BUY
  • Friday 02/14/20 7:00 PM

    Rotterdam , Netherlands

    Bird
    BUY
  • Saturday 02/15/20 7:00 PM

    Paris , FR

    La Maroquinerie
    BUY
  • Monday 02/17/20 7:00 PM

    Brighton , UK

    Patterns
    BUY
  • Tuesday 02/18/20 7:00 PM

    Manchester , UK

    Band on the Wall
    BUY
  • Wednesday 02/19/20 7:00 PM

    London , Greater London

    Scala
    BUY
  • Friday 02/21/20 7:00 PM

    Milan , Italy

    Biko Club
    BUY
  • Saturday 02/22/20 7:00 PM

    Rome , Italy

    Alcazar
    BUY
Moonchild 's Videos
Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA