Newsletter Signup

Corb Lund

Corb Lund 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Friday 11/13/20 8:00 PM

    Victoria , BC

    Alix Goolden Performance Hall
    BUY
  • Thursday 11/19/20 7:30 PM

    Prince George , BC

    Vanier Hall
    BUY
  • Friday 11/20/20 8:00 PM

    Vernon , BC

    Vernon PAC
    BUY
  • Saturday 11/21/20 8:00 PM

    Trail , BC

    Charles Bailey Theatre
    BUY
  • Sunday 11/22/20 8:00 PM

    Vancouver , BC

    Commodore Ballroom
    BUY
  • Tuesday 11/24/20 7:30 PM

    Edmonton , AB

    Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
    BUY
  • Friday 11/27/20 8:00 PM

    Saskatoon , SK

    Coors Event Theatre
    BUY
  • Monday 11/30/20 7:30 PM

    Calgary , AB

    Jack Singer Concert Hall
    BUY
  • Tuesday 12/01/20 7:30 PM

    Winnipeg , MB

    Burton Cummings Theatre
    BUY
  • Friday 12/04/20 8:00 PM

    Sudbury , ON

    The Townehouse Tavern
    BUY
  • Saturday 12/05/20 8:00 PM

    St. Catharine's , ON

    Warehouse Concert Hall
    BUY
  • Sunday 12/06/20 8:00 PM

    London , ON

    London Music Hall
    BUY
  • Tuesday 12/08/20 8:00 PM

    Peterborough , ON

    Market Hall Performing Arts Centre
    BUY
  • Wednesday 12/09/20 7:30 PM

    Ottawa , ON

    National Arts Centre
    BUY
  • Thursday 12/10/20 8:00 PM

    Montreal , QC

    Le Belmont
    BUY
Corb Lund's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA