Newsletter Signup

Corb Lund

Corb Lund 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Monday 04/27/20 8:00 PM

    Victoria , BC

    Alix Goolden Performance Hall
    BUY
  • Tuesday 04/28/20 7:30 PM

    Duncan , BC

    Cowichan Performing Arts Centre
    BUY
  • Thursday 04/30/20 8:00 PM

    Vancouver , BC

    Commodore Ballroom
    BUY
  • Friday 05/01/20 8:00 PM

    Vancouver , BC

    Commodore Ballroom
    BUY
  • Saturday 05/02/20 7:30 PM

    Penticton , BC

    Cleland Community Theatre
    BUY
  • Sunday 05/03/20 7:30 PM

    Prince George , BC

    Vanier Hall
    BUY
  • Monday 05/04/20 7:30 PM

    Edmonton , AB

    Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
    BUY
  • Tuesday 05/05/20 7:30 PM

    Calgary , AB

    Jack Singer Concert Hall
    BUY
  • Monday 05/11/20 7:30 PM

    Prince Albert , SK

    EA Rawlinson Centre
    BUY
  • Tuesday 05/12/20 7:30 PM

    Lloydminister , AB

    Vic Juba Theatre
    BUY
  • Thursday 05/14/20 8:00 PM

    Regina , SK

    Casino Regina
    BUY
  • Friday 05/15/20 8:00 PM

    Saskatoon , SK

    Coors Event Theatre
    BUY
  • Tuesday 05/19/20 7:30 PM

    Winnipeg , MB

    Burton Cummings Theatre
    BUY
  • Thursday 05/21/20 8:00 PM

    Sudbury , ON

    The Townehouse Tavern
    BUY
  • Friday 05/22/20 7:00 PM

    Toronto , ON

    The Great Hall
    BUY
  • Saturday 05/23/20 8:00 PM

    London , ON

    London Music Hall
    BUY
  • Sunday 05/24/20 8:00 PM

    Peterborough , ON

    Market Hall Performing Arts Centre
    BUY
  • Monday 05/25/20 8:00 PM

    Montreal , QC

    Le Belmont
    BUY
  • Tuesday 05/26/20 7:30 PM

    Ottawa , ON

    National Arts Centre
    BUY
  • Thursday 07/16/20 9:00 PM

    Edmonton , AB

    Midway
    BUY
  • Friday 07/17/20 9:00 PM

    Calgary , AB

    The Palace
    BUY
Corb Lund's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA