Newsletter Signup

Lissie

Lissie 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Friday 04/05/19 7:00 PM

    Randaberg , NOR

    Varen Randaberg Kulturscene
    BUY
  • Saturday 04/06/19 7:00 PM

    Bergen , NOR

    Grieghall
    BUY
  • Sunday 04/07/19 7:00 PM

    Haugesund , NOR

    Festiviteten
    BUY
  • Tuesday 04/09/19 7:00 PM

    Asker , NOR

    Asker Kulturhus
    BUY
  • Wednesday 04/10/19 7:00 PM

    Porsgrunn , NOR

    Kulturhuset Ælvespeilet
    BUY
  • Thursday 04/11/19 7:00 PM

    Drammen

    Drammens Teater
    BUY
  • Friday 05/03/19 7:00 PM

    Los Angeles , CA

    The Largo at the Coronet
    BUY
  • Saturday 05/04/19 7:00 PM

    Berkeley , CA

    The UC Theatre
    BUY
  • Monday 05/06/19 7:00 PM

    Washington , DC

    City Winery Washington DC
    BUY
  • Thursday 05/09/19 7:00 PM

    New York , NY

    City Winery
    BUY
  • Friday 05/10/19 7:00 PM

    Evanston , IL

    Space
    BUY
  • Wednesday 05/15/19 7:00 PM

    Ardmore , PA

    Ardmore Music Hall
    BUY
Lissie 's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA