Newsletter Signup

Leela James

Leela James 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Friday 05/26/17 7:00 PM

    Raleigh , NC

    Red Hat Amphitheater
    BUY
  • Saturday 05/27/17 7:00 PM

    Virginia Beach , VA

    Veterans United Home Loans
    BUY
  • Sunday 05/28/17 8:00 PM

    Atlantic City , NJ

    Borgata Atlantic City
    BUY
  • Tuesday 05/30/17 7:00 PM

    Dayton , OH

    Fraze Pavilion
    BUY
  • Thursday 06/01/17 7:30 PM

    North Little Rock , AR

    Verizon Arena
    BUY
  • Friday 06/02/17 8:00 PM

    Biloxi , MS

    Beau Rivage
    BUY
  • Sunday 06/04/17 8:00 PM

    Chattanooga , TN

    Soldiers and Sailors Memorial
    BUY
  • Tuesday 06/06/17 7:00 PM

    Columbia , SC

    Colonial Life Arena
    BUY
  • Thursday 06/08/17 7:00 PM

    Newark , NJ

    Prudential Center
    BUY
  • Friday 06/09/17 8:00 PM

    Mashantucket , CT

    Grand Theater
    BUY
  • Saturday 06/10/17 8:00 PM

    Uniondale , NY

    Nassau Coliseum
    BUY
  • Thursday 06/15/17 8:00 PM

    Toledo , OH

    Huntington Center
    BUY
  • Friday 06/16/17 8:00 PM

    Grand Rapids , MI

    Van Andel Arena
    BUY
Leela James's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA