Newsletter Signup

India.Arie

India.Arie  1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Tuesday 04/30/19 7:00 PM

    Jacksonville , FL

    Florida Theater
  • Wednesday 05/01/19 7:00 PM

    Durham , NC

    The Carolina Theatre
  • Friday 05/03/19 7:00 PM

    Atlanta , GA

    Atlanta Symphony Hall
    BUY
  • Monday 05/06/19 7:00 PM

    Charleston , NC

    Charleston Music Hall
    BUY
  • Tuesday 05/07/19 6:30 PM

    Richmond ,

    Carpenter Theatre
    BUY
  • Thursday 05/09/19 6:30 PM

    Charlotte , NC

    Ovens Auditorium
    BUY
  • Tuesday 05/14/19 6:30 PM

    Birmingham , AL

    Alys Stephens Center
  • Thursday 05/16/19 7:00 PM

    New Orleans , LA

    Mahalia Jackson Theater
    BUY
  • Friday 05/17/19 8:00 PM

    Sugar Land , TX

    Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
    BUY
  • Sunday 05/19/19 6:30 PM

    Grand Prairie ,

    Verizon Theater at Grand Prairie
    BUY
  • Monday 05/20/19 7:00 PM

    Austin , TX

    Paramount Theatre Austin
    BUY
  • Friday 05/24/19 7:00 PM

    Hammond , IN

    The Venue at Horseshoe Casino
    BUY
  • Sunday 05/26/19 6:30 PM

    Detroit , MI

    Sound Board at MotorCity Casino Hotel
  • Wednesday 05/29/19 6:30 PM

    Carmel , IN

    The Center for the Performing Arts - The Palladium
    BUY
  • Thursday 05/30/19 7:00 PM

    Louisville , KY

    Louisville Palace
    BUY
  • Saturday 06/01/19 7:00 PM

    New Haven , CT

    College Street Music Hall
    BUY
  • Sunday 06/02/19 6:30 PM

    Troy , NY

    Troy Savings Bank Music Hall
    BUY
  • Tuesday 06/04/19 7:00 PM

    Boston , MA

    Berklee Performance Center
    BUY
  • Sunday 06/09/19 7:00 PM

    New York , NY

    Beacon Theater
    BUY
India.Arie 's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA