Newsletter Signup

Cradle of Filth

Cradle of Filth 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Thursday 03/07/19 7:00 PM

    Las Vegas , NV

    House of Blues - Las Vegas
  • Friday 03/08/19 7:00 PM

    Anaheim , CA

    House of Blues - Anaheim
  • Saturday 03/09/19 7:00 PM

    Sacramento , CA

    Ace of Spades
  • Monday 03/11/19 7:00 PM

    Portland , OR

    Crystal Ballroom
  • Tuesday 03/12/19 7:00 PM

    Seattle , WA

    El Corazon
  • Thursday 03/14/19 7:00 PM

    Billings , MT

    Pub Station Ballroom
  • Friday 03/15/19 7:00 PM

    Calgary , AB

    Marquee Beer Market & Stage
  • Saturday 03/16/19 7:00 PM

    Edmonton , AB

    Starlite Room
  • Monday 03/18/19 7:00 PM

    Winnipeg , MB

    Burton Cummings Theatre
  • Wednesday 03/20/19 7:00 PM

    Minneapolis , MN

    Varsity Theater
  • Thursday 03/21/19 7:00 PM

    Milwaukee , WI

    The Rave
  • Friday 03/22/19 7:00 PM

    Flint , MI

    The Machine Shop Concert Lounge
  • Sunday 03/24/19 7:00 PM

    Grand Rapids , MI

    The Intersection
  • Monday 03/25/19 7:00 PM

    Chicago , IL

    House of Blues - Chicago
  • Tuesday 03/26/19 7:00 PM

    Cleveland , OH

    House of Blues Cleveland
  • Wednesday 03/27/19 7:00 PM

    Toronto , ON

    The Opera House
  • Friday 03/29/19 7:00 PM

    N Guelph , ON

    Guelph Concert Theatre
  • Saturday 03/30/19 7:00 PM

    Montreal , QC

    Corona Theatre
  • Sunday 03/31/19 7:00 PM

    Quebec City , QC

    Imperial
  • Monday 04/01/19 7:00 PM

    Boston , MA

    Paradise Rock Club
  • Tuesday 04/02/19 7:00 PM

    Huntington , NY

    The Paramount
  • Thursday 04/04/19 7:00 PM

    New York , NY

    Irving Plaza
  • Friday 04/05/19 7:00 PM

    Asbury Park , NJ

    Stone Pony
  • Saturday 04/06/19 7:00 PM

    Baltimore , MD

    Baltimore Soundstage
  • Sunday 04/07/19 7:00 PM

    Newport News , VA

    Boathouse Live
  • Tuesday 04/09/19 7:00 PM

    Greensboro , NC

    Cone Denim Center
  • Wednesday 04/10/19 7:00 PM

    Charleston , SC

    Music Farm
  • Friday 04/12/19 7:00 PM

    Ft. Lauderdale , FL

    Revolution
  • Saturday 04/13/19 7:00 PM

    Pensacola , FL

    Vinyl Music Hall
  • Sunday 04/14/19 7:00 PM

    New Orleans , LA

    House of Blues New Orleans
  • Monday 04/15/19 7:00 PM

    San Antonio , TX

    The Aztec Theater
  • Wednesday 04/17/19 7:07 PM

    Houston , TX

    House of Blues Houston
  • Thursday 04/18/19 7:00 PM

    Dallas , TX

    House of Blues - Dallas
Cradle of Filth's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA