Newsletter Signup

Cheap Trick

Cheap Trick 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Tuesday 06/19/18 7:00 PM

    Toronto , ON

    Budweiser Stage
    BUY
  • Thursday 06/21/18 7:00 PM

    Wantagh , NY

    Jones Beach Theater
    BUY
  • Friday 06/22/18 7:00 PM

    Bethel , NY

    Bethel Woods Center for the Arts
    BUY
  • Saturday 06/23/18 7:00 PM

    Holmdel , NJ

    PNC Bank Arts Center
    BUY
  • Sunday 06/24/18 7:00 PM

    Allentown , PA

    PPL Center
    BUY
  • Tuesday 06/26/18 7:00 PM

    Darien Lake , NY

    Darien Lake PAC
    BUY
  • Thursday 06/28/18 7:00 PM

    Nashville , TN

    Ascend Amphitheater
    BUY
  • Saturday 06/30/18 7:00 PM

    Jacksonville , FL

    Daily's Place
    BUY
  • Sunday 07/01/18 7:00 PM

    Hollywood , FL

    Hard Rock Live at Seminole
    BUY
  • Friday 07/20/18 7:00 PM

    Bossier City , LA

    The Riverdome
    BUY
  • Saturday 07/21/18 7:00 PM

    New Orleans , LA

    Saenger Theatre
    BUY
  • Thursday 08/30/18 7:00 PM

    Moorhead , MN

    Bluestem Center for the Arts Amphitheatre
    BUY
  • Friday 08/31/18 7:00 PM

    Winnipeg , MB

    Burton Cummings Theatre
    BUY
  • Tuesday 09/18/18 7:00 PM

    Spokane , WA

    Northern Quest Resort & Casino
    BUY
  • Wednesday 09/19/18 7:00 PM

    Puyallup , WA

    Washington State Fair Events Center
    BUY
  • Friday 09/21/18 7:00 PM

    Lincoln , CA

    Thunder Valley Casino Resort
    BUY
  • Saturday 09/22/18 7:00 PM

    Saratoga , CA

    Mountain Winery
    BUY
  • Saturday 12/01/18 6:30 PM

    Dublin , IRL

    3Arena
  • Sunday 12/02/18 6:30 PM

    Belfast , Northern Ireland

    The SSE Arena
  • Tuesday 12/04/18 7:00 PM

    Cardiff , UK

    Motorpoint Arena
  • Thursday 12/06/18 7:00 PM

    London , UK

    O2 Arena
  • Saturday 12/08/18 7:00 PM

    Nottingham , UK

    Motorpoint Arena
  • Sunday 12/09/18 7:00 PM

    Newcastle Upon Tyne , GB

    Metro Radio Arena - Newcastle
  • Tuesday 12/11/18 7:00 PM

    Glasgow , UK

    Glasgow SSE Hydro Arena
  • Wednesday 12/12/18 7:00 PM

    Manchester , UK

    Manchester Arena
  • Friday 12/14/18 7:00 PM

    Sheffield , UK

    FlyDSA Arena
  • Saturday 12/15/18 7:00 PM

    Liverpool , UK

    Liverpool Echo Arena
  • Monday 12/17/18 7:00 PM

    Birmingham , UK

    Arena Birmingham
  • Tuesday 12/18/18 7:00 PM

    London , England

    Wembley Arena
Cheap Trick's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA