Newsletter Signup

Cheap Trick

Cheap Trick 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Friday 05/18/18 7:00 PM

    Irvine , CA

    FivePoint Amphitheater
    BUY
  • Saturday 05/19/18 7:00 PM

    Las Vegas , NV

    The Joint
    BUY
  • Sunday 05/20/18 7:00 PM

    Reno , NV

    Grand Sierra Resort
    BUY
  • Tuesday 05/22/18 7:00 PM

    West Valley City , UT

    USANA Amphitheatre
    BUY
  • Friday 05/25/18 7:00 PM

    Kansas City , MO

    Sprint Center - Kansas City
    BUY
  • Saturday 05/26/18 7:00 PM

    St. Louis , MO

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheater
    BUY
  • Thursday 05/31/18 7:00 PM

    Nashville , TN

    Ascend Amphitheater
    BUY
  • Saturday 06/02/18 7:00 PM

    Irving , TX

    The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
    BUY
  • Sunday 06/03/18 7:00 PM

    Spring , TX

    Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
    BUY
  • Tuesday 06/05/18 7:00 PM

    Alpharetta , GA

    Verizon Amphitheatre
    BUY
  • Thursday 06/07/18 7:00 PM

    Noblesville , IN

    Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
    BUY
  • Friday 06/08/18 7:00 PM

    Detroit , MI

    DTE Energy Music Theatre
    BUY
  • Saturday 06/09/18 7:00 PM

    Tinley Park , IL

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
    BUY
  • Sunday 06/10/18 7:00 PM

    Cincinnati , OH

    Riverbend Music Center
    BUY
  • Tuesday 06/12/18 7:00 PM

    Cuyahoga Falls , OH

    Blossom Music Center
    BUY
  • Wednesday 06/13/18 7:00 PM

    Syracuse , NY

    Lakeview Amphitheater
    BUY
  • Thursday 06/14/18 7:00 PM

    Hartford , CT

    Xfinity Theatre
    BUY
  • Friday 06/15/18 7:00 PM

    Gilford , NH

    Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion
    BUY
  • Sunday 06/17/18 7:00 PM

    Bristow , VA

    Jiffy Lube Live
    BUY
  • Tuesday 06/19/18 7:00 PM

    Toronto , ON

    Budweiser Stage
    BUY
  • Thursday 06/21/18 7:00 PM

    Wantagh , NY

    Jones Beach Theater
    BUY
  • Friday 06/22/18 7:00 PM

    Bethel , NY

    Bethel Woods Center for the Arts
    BUY
  • Saturday 06/23/18 7:00 PM

    Holmdel , NJ

    PNC Bank Arts Center
    BUY
  • Sunday 06/24/18 7:00 PM

    Allentown , PA

    PPL Center
    BUY
  • Friday 08/31/18 7:00 PM

    Winnipeg , MB

    Burton Cummings Theatre
    BUY
  • Saturday 12/01/18 6:30 PM

    Dublin , IRL

    3Arena
  • Sunday 12/02/18 6:30 PM

    Belfast , Northern Ireland

    The SSE Arena
  • Tuesday 12/04/18 7:00 PM

    Cardiff , UK

    Motorpoint Arena
  • Thursday 12/06/18 7:00 PM

    London , UK

    O2 Arena
  • Saturday 12/08/18 7:00 PM

    Nottingham , UK

    Motorpoint Arena
  • Sunday 12/09/18 7:00 PM

    Newcastle Upon Tyne , GB

    Metro Radio Arena - Newcastle
  • Tuesday 12/11/18 7:00 PM

    Glasgow , UK

    Glasgow SSE Hydro Arena
  • Wednesday 12/12/18 7:00 PM

    Manchester , UK

    Manchester Arena
  • Friday 12/14/18 7:00 PM

    Sheffield , UK

    FlyDSA Arena
  • Saturday 12/15/18 7:00 PM

    Liverpool , UK

    Liverpool Echo Arena
  • Monday 12/17/18 7:00 PM

    Birmingham , UK

    Arena Birmingham
  • Tuesday 12/18/18 7:00 PM

    London , England

    Wembley Arena
Cheap Trick's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA