Newsletter Signup

The Empire Strips Back

The Empire Strips Back 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Saturday 03/30/19 8:00 PM

    San Diego , CA

    Balboa Theatre San Diego
    BUY
  • Sunday 03/31/19 8:00 PM

    Riverside , CA

    Fox PAC
    BUY
  • Tuesday 04/02/19 8:00 PM

    Phoenix , AZ

    Comerica Theatre
    BUY
  • Wednesday 04/03/19 8:00 PM

    Los Angeles , CA

    Wiltern Theatre
    BUY
  • Friday 04/05/19 8:00 PM

    San Francisco , CA

    The Warfield
    BUY
  • Thursday 04/11/19 8:00 PM

    Kansas City , MO

    The Uptown Theatre
    BUY
  • Saturday 04/13/19 8:00 PM

    Milwaukee , WI

    Riverside Theater
    BUY
  • Sunday 04/14/19 8:00 PM

    Indianapolis , IN

    Murat Theatre
    BUY
  • Wednesday 04/17/19 8:00 PM

    Louisville , KY

    Palace Theatre Louisville
    BUY
  • Thursday 04/18/19 8:00 PM

    Cleveland , OH

    Masonic Auditorium
    BUY
  • Friday 04/19/19 7:00 PM

    Detroit , MI

    The Fillmore Detroit
    BUY
  • Thursday 04/25/19 8:00 PM

    Toronto , ON

    Queen Elizabeth Theatre
    BUY
  • Friday 04/26/19 8:00 PM

    Montreal , QC

    Olympia del Montreal
    BUY
  • Saturday 04/27/19 8:00 PM

    Boston , MA

    Orpheum Theatre Boston
    BUY
  • Wednesday 05/01/19 8:00 PM

    Bethlehem , PA

    Sands Bethlehem Event Center
    BUY
  • Thursday 05/02/19 8:00 PM

    Upper Darby , PA

    Tower Theater Philadelphia
    BUY
  • Friday 05/03/19 8:00 PM

    Atlantic City , NJ

    Borgata Atlantic City
    BUY
  • Saturday 05/04/19 10:00 PM

    New York , NYC

    Playstation Theater
    BUY
The Empire Strips Back's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA