Newsletter Signup

Ledisi

Ledisi 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Tuesday 05/23/17 7:30 PM

    Nashville , TN

    Bridgestone Arena
    BUY
  • Wednesday 05/24/17 7:00 PM

    Greenville , SC

    Bon Secours Wellness Arena
    BUY
  • Friday 05/26/17 7:00 PM

    Raleigh , NC

    Red Hat Amphitheater
    BUY
  • Saturday 05/27/17 7:00 PM

    Virginia Beach , VA

    Veterans United Home Loans
    BUY
  • Sunday 05/28/17 8:00 PM

    Atlantic City , NJ

    Borgata Atlantic City
    BUY
  • Tuesday 05/30/17 7:00 PM

    Dayton , OH

    Fraze Pavilion
    BUY
  • Thursday 06/01/17 7:30 PM

    North Little Rock , AR

    Verizon Arena
    BUY
  • Friday 06/02/17 8:00 PM

    Biloxi , MS

    Beau Rivage
    BUY
  • Saturday 06/03/17 8:00 PM

    Baton Rouge , LA

    Baton Rouge River Center
    BUY
  • Sunday 06/04/17 8:00 PM

    Chattanooga , TN

    Soldiers and Sailors Memorial
    BUY
  • Tuesday 06/06/17 7:00 PM

    Columbia , SC

    Colonial Life Arena
    BUY
  • Thursday 06/08/17 7:00 PM

    Newark , NJ

    Prudential Center
    BUY
  • Friday 06/09/17 8:00 PM

    Mashantucket , CT

    Grand Theater
    BUY
  • Saturday 06/10/17 8:00 PM

    Uniondale , NY

    Nassau Coliseum
    BUY
  • Monday 06/12/17 7:30 PM

    Indianapolis , IN

    Clowes Memorial Hall
    BUY
  • Tuesday 06/13/17 7:30 PM

    Southaven , MS

    Landers Center
    BUY
  • Thursday 06/15/17 8:00 PM

    Toledo , OH

    Huntington Center
    BUY
  • Friday 06/16/17 8:00 PM

    Grand Rapids , MI

    Van Andel Arena
    BUY
  • Saturday 06/17/17 8:00 PM

    Milwaukee , WI

    Riverside Theater
    BUY
  • Tuesday 06/20/17 7:00 PM

    Kent , WA

    Showare Center
    BUY
  • Thursday 06/22/17 8:00 PM

    Sacramento , CA

    Golden 1 Center
    BUY
  • Friday 06/23/17 7:00 PM

    San Diego , CA

    Valley View Casino Center
    BUY
Ledisi 's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA