Newsletter Signup

Scotty Sire

Scotty Sire 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Friday 02/01/19 7:00 PM

    Chicago , IL

    Avondale Music Hall - Chicago
    BUY
  • Saturday 02/02/19 6:00 PM

    Detroit , MI

    The Shelter
    BUY
  • Sunday 02/03/19 7:00 PM

    Toronto , ON

    Hard Luck Bar
    BUY
  • Friday 02/08/19 7:00 PM

    Atlanta , GA

    The Masquerade
    BUY
  • Saturday 02/09/19 7:00 PM

    Orlando , FL

    Soundbar
    BUY
  • Thursday 02/14/19 7:00 PM

    Dallas , TX

    House of Blues Cambridge Room
    BUY
  • Friday 02/15/19 7:00 PM

    Houston , TX

    House of Blues - Bronze Peacock
    BUY
  • Friday 02/22/19 7:00 PM

    Brooklyn , NY

    Knitting Factory
    BUY
  • Saturday 02/23/19 7:00 PM

    Brooklyn , NY

    Knitting Factory
    BUY
  • Sunday 02/24/19 7:00 PM

    Cambridge , MA

    The Middle East Upstairs
    BUY
  • Friday 03/01/19 6:00 PM

    Sacramento , CA

    Holy Diver
    BUY
  • Saturday 03/02/19 7:00 PM

    Los Angeles , CA

    The Moroccan lounge
    BUY
  • Sunday 03/03/19 7:00 PM

    West Hollywood , CA

    The Roxy Theatre
    BUY
Scotty Sire's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA