Newsletter Signup

Queen Naija

Queen Naija 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Wednesday 11/14/18 6:00 PM

    Chicago , IL

    Metro
    BUY
  • Friday 11/16/18 7:00 PM

    St. Louis , MO

    The Ready Room
    BUY
  • Saturday 11/17/18 8:00 PM

    Memphis , TN

    New Daisy Theatre
    BUY
  • Sunday 11/18/18 7:00 PM

    Birmingham , AL

    Workplay Soundstage
    BUY
  • Tuesday 11/20/18 7:00 PM

    Carrboro , NC

    Cat's Cradle
    BUY
  • Wednesday 11/21/18 7:00 PM

    Atlanta , GA

    The Loft @ Center Stage Theater
    BUY
  • Friday 11/23/18 7:00 PM

    Tampa , FL

    The Orpheum
    BUY
  • Saturday 11/24/18 7:00 PM

    Ft. Lauderdale , FL

    Culture Room
    BUY
  • Sunday 11/25/18 7:00 PM

    Orlando , FL

    The Beacham Theatre
    BUY
  • Tuesday 11/27/18 8:00 PM

    Houston , TX

    The Ballroom at Warehouse Live
    BUY
  • Wednesday 11/28/18 7:00 PM

    Dallas , TX

    Granada Theatre
    BUY
  • Thursday 11/29/18 7:00 PM

    Austin , TX

    Barracuda
    BUY
  • Friday 11/30/18 7:00 PM

    San Antonio , TX

    Paper Tiger
    BUY
  • Sunday 12/02/18 7:30 PM

    Phoenix , AZ

    Crescent Ballroom Phoenix
    BUY
  • Monday 12/03/18 8:00 PM

    West Hollywood , CA

    The Roxy Theatre
    BUY
  • Tuesday 12/04/18 7:30 PM

    Oakland , CA

    New Parish- Oakland
    BUY
  • Thursday 12/06/18 7:00 PM

    Portland , OR

    Hawthorne Theatre
    BUY
  • Friday 12/07/18 7:00 PM

    Seattle , WA

    Neumos
    BUY
  • Sunday 12/09/18 7:00 PM

    Seattle , WA

    Columbia City Theater
    BUY
  • Tuesday 12/11/18 6:30 PM

    Sacramento , CA

    Ace of Spades
    BUY
  • Wednesday 12/12/18 7:00 PM

    Santa Ana , CA

    Constellation Room
    BUY
  • Thursday 12/13/18 7:00 PM

    Las Vegas , NV

    Vinyl Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
    BUY
  • Saturday 12/15/18 7:00 PM

    San Diego , CA

    Soma
    BUY
Queen Naija's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA