Newsletter Signup

The Magpie Salute

The Magpie Salute 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Friday 09/21/18 7:00 PM

    Atlanta , GA

    Buckhead Theatre
    BUY
  • Saturday 01/12/19 7:00 PM

    Folsom , CA

    Harris Center
    BUY
  • Friday 01/25/19 7:00 PM

    Detroit , MI

    St Andrews Hall
    BUY
  • Saturday 01/26/19 7:00 PM

    Chicago , IL

    Metro
    BUY
  • Sunday 01/27/19 7:00 PM

    Cincinnati , OH

    The Taft Theatre
    BUY
  • Tuesday 01/29/19 7:00 PM

    Des Moines , IA

    Wooly's
    BUY
  • Thursday 01/31/19 7:00 PM

    St. Louis , MO

    Delmar Hall
    BUY
  • Friday 02/01/19 7:00 PM

    Nashville , TN

    The Cannery Ballroom
    BUY
  • Tuesday 02/05/19 7:00 PM

    Charleston , NC

    Charleston Music Hall
    BUY
  • Thursday 02/07/19 7:00 PM

    Ponte Vedra Beach , FL

    Ponte Vedra Concert Hall
    BUY
  • Friday 02/08/19 7:00 PM

    Pensacola , FL

    Vinyl Music Hall
    BUY
  • Saturday 02/09/19 7:00 PM

    Clearwater , FL

    Capitol Theater
    BUY
  • Sunday 02/10/19 7:00 PM

    Orlando , FL

    The Plaza Live
    BUY
  • Tuesday 02/12/19 7:00 PM

    Fort Lauderdale , FL

    Parker Playhouse
    BUY
The Magpie Salute's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA