Newsletter Signup

Social Distortion

Social Distortion 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Saturday 07/22/17 8:00 PM

    Salt Lake City , UT

    The Depot
    BUY
  • Tuesday 07/25/17 8:00 PM

    Lawrence , KS

    Liberty Hall
    BUY
  • Wednesday 07/26/17 8:00 PM

    St. Paul ,

    Palace Theatre
    BUY
  • Friday 07/28/17 8:00 PM

    Milwaukee , WI

    Riverside Theater
    BUY
  • Saturday 07/29/17 8:00 PM

    Cincinnati , OH

    Bogart's
    BUY
  • Sunday 07/30/17 7:00 PM

    Columbus , OH

    Newport Music Hall
    BUY
  • Tuesday 08/01/17 8:00 PM

    Cleveland , OH

    House of Blues Cleveland
    BUY
  • Thursday 08/03/17 7:30 PM

    Pittsburgh , PA

    Stage AE
    BUY
  • Friday 08/04/17 8:00 PM

    Philadelphia , PA

    The Fillmore Philadelphia
    BUY
  • Saturday 08/05/17 8:00 PM

    Huntington , NY

    The Paramount
    BUY
  • Tuesday 08/08/17 7:30 PM

    Stroudsburg , PA

    Sherman Theater
    BUY
  • Wednesday 08/09/17 8:00 PM

    New Haven , CT

    College Street Music Hall
    BUY
  • Friday 08/11/17 8:00 PM

    Worcester , MA

    The Palladium
    BUY
  • Saturday 08/12/17 8:00 PM

    Sayreville , NJ

    Starland Ballroom
    BUY
  • Sunday 08/13/17 7:30 PM

    Silver Spring , MD

    The Fillmore Silver Spring
    BUY
  • Tuesday 08/15/17 7:30 PM

    Norfolk , VA

    The Norva
    BUY
  • Friday 08/18/17 8:00 PM

    Knoxville , TN

    The Mill & Mine
    BUY
  • Saturday 08/19/17 8:00 PM

    Charlotte , NC

    The Fillmore Charlotte
    BUY
  • Sunday 08/20/17 8:00 PM

    Raleigh , NC

    Ritz Theater
    BUY
  • Tuesday 08/22/17 8:00 PM

    Myrtle Beach , SC

    House of Blues Myrtle Beach
    BUY
  • Wednesday 08/23/17 8:00 PM

    Atlanta , GA

    Tabernacle
    BUY
  • Friday 08/25/17 8:00 PM

    Orlando , FL

    House of Blues - Orlando
    BUY
  • Saturday 08/26/17 8:00 PM

    Fort Lauderdale , FL

    Revolution Live
    BUY
  • Sunday 08/27/17 8:00 PM

    St Petersburg , FL

    Jannus Live
    BUY
  • Wednesday 08/30/17 8:00 PM

    New Orleans , LA

    House of Blues New Orleans
    BUY
  • Friday 09/01/17 8:00 PM

    Corpus Christi , TX

    Concrete Street Amphitheater
    BUY
  • Saturday 09/02/17 8:00 PM

    San Antonio , TX

    The Aztec Theater
    BUY
  • Tuesday 09/05/17 8:00 PM

    El Paso , TX

    Tricky Falls
    BUY
  • Wednesday 09/06/17 8:00 PM

    Albuquerque , NM

    Sunshine Theater
    BUY
Social Distortion's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA