Newsletter Signup

Jussie Smollett

Jussie Smollett 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Friday 05/25/18 8:00 PM

    Philadelphia , PA

    The Trocadero Theatre
  • Saturday 05/26/18 7:00 PM

    Washington , DC

    U Street Music Hall
  • Sunday 05/27/18 7:00 PM

    New York , NY

    SOB's
    BUY
  • Tuesday 05/29/18 7:00 PM

    Atlanta , GA

    The Masquerade
  • Friday 06/01/18 7:00 PM

    Houston , TX

    Satellite Bar
  • Saturday 06/02/18 7:00 PM

    Austin , TX

    Empire Control Room & Garage
  • Sunday 06/03/18 7:00 PM

    Dallas , TX

    Deep Ellum Art Co
  • Tuesday 06/05/18 7:00 PM

    St. Louis , MO

    Old Rock House
  • Friday 06/08/18 7:00 PM

    Cleveland , OH

    Grog Shop
  • Sunday 06/10/18 8:00 PM

    Chicago , IL

    Subterranean
  • Tuesday 06/12/18 8:00 PM

    Detroit , MI

    El Club
Jussie Smollett's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA