Newsletter Signup

A Bowie Celebration

A Bowie Celebration 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Wednesday 01/09/19 7:00 PM

    Dublin , IRL

    Olympia Theatre
    BUY
  • Thursday 01/10/19 7:00 PM

    Glasgow , Scotland

    O2 Academy - Scotland
    BUY
  • Friday 01/11/19 6:30 PM

    Manchester , England

    02 Ritz Manchester
    BUY
  • Saturday 01/12/19 7:00 PM

    London , UK

    O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
    BUY
  • Sunday 01/13/19 7:00 PM

    Birmingham , UK

    O2 Institute Birmingham
    BUY
  • Tuesday 01/15/19 8:00 PM

    Lyon , France

    Le Transbordeur
    BUY
  • Wednesday 01/16/19 8:00 PM

    Paris , France

    L' Olympia
    BUY
  • Thursday 01/17/19 8:00 PM

    Lille , France

    Theatre Sebastopol
    BUY
  • Friday 01/18/19 8:00 PM

    Strasbourg , France

    Salle Erasme
    BUY
  • Sunday 01/20/19 7:30 PM

    Madrid , Spain

    Teatro Circe Price
  • Wednesday 01/23/19 8:00 PM

    Berlin , Germany

    Huxleys Neue Welt
  • Thursday 01/24/19 8:00 PM

    Koln , Germany

    Die Kantine
  • Saturday 01/26/19 8:30 PM

    Groningen , Netherlands

    De Oosterpoort
  • Sunday 01/27/19 8:30 PM

    Nijmegen , Netherlands

    Doornroosje
  • Monday 01/28/19 8:30 PM

    Amsterdam , NL

    Paradiso
  • Wednesday 01/30/19 8:00 PM

    Brussels , Belgium

    AB Hall
    BUY
  • Friday 02/01/19 8:00 PM

    Zurich , CH

    Volkshaus Zürich
    BUY
  • Wednesday 02/06/19 8:00 PM

    Mesa , AZ

    Mesa Arts Center
    BUY
  • Thursday 02/07/19 8:00 PM

    Los Angeles , CA

    Orpheum Theatre Los Angeles
    BUY
  • Saturday 02/09/19 8:00 PM

    Cerritos , CA

    Cerritos CPA
  • Sunday 02/10/19 8:00 PM

    Modesto , CA

    Gallo Center for the Arts
    BUY
  • Tuesday 02/12/19 7:30 PM

    Livermore , CA

    Livermore Valley PAC
    BUY
  • Wednesday 02/13/19 8:00 PM

    San Francisco , CA

    The Warfield
    BUY
  • Friday 02/15/19 8:00 PM

    Seattle , WA

    Benaroya Hall
    BUY
  • Saturday 02/16/19 8:00 PM

    Vancouver , BC

    Commodore Ballroom
    BUY
  • Sunday 02/17/19 8:00 PM

    Portland , OR

    Revolution Hall
    BUY
  • Tuesday 02/19/19 8:00 PM

    Denver , CO

    Paramount Theatre Denver
    BUY
  • Thursday 02/21/19 8:00 PM

    Madison , WI

    Orpheum Theatre - Madison, WI
    BUY
  • Friday 02/22/19 8:00 PM

    Chicago , IL

    Vic Theatre
    BUY
  • Saturday 02/23/19 8:00 PM

    Royal Oak , MI

    Royal Oak Music Theatre
    BUY
  • Sunday 02/24/19 8:00 PM

    Cleveland , OH

    The Agora Theater
    BUY
  • Tuesday 02/26/19 8:00 PM

    Buffalo , NY

    Town Ballroom
    BUY
  • Wednesday 02/27/19 8:00 PM

    Kitchener , ON

    Centre In The Square
    BUY
  • Friday 03/01/19 8:00 PM

    Toronto , ON

    The Danforth Music Hall
    BUY
  • Saturday 03/02/19 8:00 PM

    Montreal , QC

    MTELUS
    BUY
  • Sunday 03/03/19 8:00 PM

    Boston , MA

    The Wilbur
    BUY
  • Tuesday 03/05/19 8:00 PM

    New York , NY

    Irving Plaza
    BUY
  • Wednesday 03/06/19 8:00 PM

    Albany , NY

    Palace Theatre
    BUY
  • Thursday 03/07/19 8:00 PM

    Syracuse , NY

    The Palace Theatre
    BUY
  • Saturday 03/09/19 8:00 PM

    New Brunswick , NJ

    State Theatre
    BUY
  • Sunday 03/10/19 8:00 PM

    Glenside , PA

    Keswick Theatre
    BUY
  • Tuesday 03/12/19 8:00 PM

    Louisville , KY

    Brown Theatre
    BUY
  • Wednesday 03/13/19 8:00 PM

    Nashville , TN

    James K. Polk Theatre
    BUY
  • Friday 03/15/19 8:00 PM

    Ponte Vedra Beach , FL

    Ponte Vedra Concert Hall
    BUY
  • Saturday 03/16/19 8:00 PM

    Fort Lauderdale , FL

    Parker Playhouse
    BUY
  • Sunday 03/17/19 8:00 PM

    Clearwater , FL

    Capitol Theater
    BUY
  • Wednesday 03/20/19 8:00 PM

    Houston , TX

    The Heights Theater
    BUY
  • Thursday 03/21/19 8:00 PM

    Austin , TX

    Paramount Theatre Austin
    BUY
  • Friday 03/22/19 8:00 PM

    Dallas , TX

    Majestic Theater
    BUY
A Bowie Celebration's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA