Newsletter Signup

HAIM

HAIM 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Tuesday 04/03/18 7:00 PM

    Portland , OR

    Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
    BUY
  • Wednesday 04/04/18 7:00 PM

    Seattle , WA

    WaMu Theater
    BUY
  • Friday 04/06/18 7:00 PM

    Berkeley , CA

    The Greek Theatre - Berkeley
    BUY
  • Saturday 04/07/18 7:00 PM

    Santa Barbara , CA

    Santa Barbara Bowl
    BUY
  • Friday 04/13/18 7:00 PM

    Las Vegas , NV

    The Pearl Concert Theater
    BUY
  • Tuesday 04/24/18 7:00 PM

    Austin , TX

    Stubb's
    BUY
  • Wednesday 04/25/18 7:00 PM

    Houston , TX

    Revention Music Center
    BUY
  • Thursday 04/26/18 7:00 PM

    Dallas ,

    Southside Music Hall
    BUY
  • Saturday 04/28/18 7:00 PM

    Atlanta , GA

    Coca Cola Roxy
    BUY
  • Sunday 04/29/18 7:00 PM

    Nashville , TN

    War Memorial Auditorium
    BUY
  • Tuesday 05/01/18 7:00 PM

    Washington , DC

    The Anthem
    BUY
  • Thursday 05/03/18 7:00 PM

    Boston , MA

    Agganis Arena
    BUY
  • Friday 05/04/18 7:00 PM

    New York , NY

    Radio City Music Hall
    BUY
  • Monday 05/07/18 7:00 PM

    Toronto , ON

    Massey Hall
    BUY
  • Tuesday 05/08/18 7:00 PM

    Detroit , MI

    The Fillmore Detroit
    BUY
  • Thursday 05/10/18 7:00 PM

    Kansas City , MO

    The Uptown Theatre
    BUY
  • Friday 05/11/18 7:00 PM

    Chicago , IL

    The Aragon
    BUY
  • Monday 05/14/18 7:00 PM

    St. Paul ,

    Palace Theatre
    BUY
  • Monday 05/28/18 7:00 PM

    Morrison , CO

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre
    BUY
HAIM 's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA