Newsletter Signup

Counterfeit

Counterfeit 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Monday 04/23/18 9:00 PM

    Austin , TX

    Stubb's
    BUY
  • Tuesday 04/24/18 8:00 PM

    Dallas , TX

    The Prophet Bar
    BUY
  • Thursday 04/26/18 7:30 PM

    Pontiac , MI

    The Pike Room
    BUY
  • Friday 04/27/18 7:30 PM

    Toronto , ON

    Hard Luck Bar
    BUY
  • Saturday 04/28/18 7:30 PM

    Montreal , QC

    Bar le Ritz PDB
    BUY
  • Monday 04/30/18 7:30 PM

    Cambridge , MA

    The Middle East Upstairs
    BUY
  • Tuesday 05/01/18 7:30 PM

    Brooklyn , NY

    Knitting Factory
    BUY
  • Wednesday 05/02/18 8:00 PM

    Philadelphia , PA

    Voltage Lounge
    BUY
  • Sunday 05/06/18 8:00 PM

    Ybor City , FL

    Crowbar
    BUY
  • Tuesday 05/08/18 7:30 PM

    Nashville , TN

    The End
    BUY
  • Wednesday 05/09/18 7:30 PM

    Columbus , OH

    Big Room Bar
    BUY
  • Thursday 05/10/18 7:30 PM

    St. Louis , MO

    The Ready Room
    BUY
  • Friday 05/11/18 6:30 PM

    Chicago , IL

    Beat Kitchen
    BUY
  • Monday 05/14/18 8:00 PM

    Denver , CO

    Larimer Lounge
    BUY
  • Wednesday 05/16/18 8:00 PM

    Phoenix , AZ

    The Rebel Lounge
    BUY
  • Thursday 05/17/18 8:00 PM

    Los Angeles , CA

    The Hi Hat
    BUY
  • Friday 05/18/18 8:30 PM

    San Francisco , CA

    Bottom of the Hill
    BUY
  • Saturday 05/19/18 7:30 PM

    Anaheim , CA

    Chain Reaction
    BUY
Counterfeit 's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA