Newsletter Signup

Higher Brothers

Higher Brothers 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Friday 02/02/18 6:30 PM

    Vancouver , BC

    Fortune Sound Club
    BUY
  • Friday 02/02/18 10:30 PM

    Vancouver , BC

    Fortune Sound Club
    BUY
  • Saturday 02/03/18 7:00 PM

    Seattle , WA

    The Crocodile
    BUY
  • Sunday 02/11/18 7:00 PM

    Santa Ana , CA

    Observatory
    BUY
  • Tuesday 02/13/18 7:00 PM

    Houston , TX

    House of Blues Houston
    BUY
  • Wednesday 02/14/18 7:00 PM

    Dallas , TX

    House of Blues - Dallas
    BUY
  • Saturday 02/17/18 7:00 PM

    Atlanta , GA

    The Loft
    BUY
  • Monday 02/19/18 7:00 PM

    Washington , DC

    U Street Music Hall
  • Wednesday 02/21/18 7:00 PM

    Allston , MA

    Brighton Music Hall
    BUY
  • Friday 02/23/18 5:00 PM

    Chicago , IL

    Subterranean
    BUY
  • Sunday 02/25/18 9:00 PM

    Toronto , ON

    Velvet Underground
    BUY
Higher Brothers's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA