Newsletter Signup

Maks Val & Peta

Maks Val & Peta 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Monday 03/19/18 7:30 PM

    Springfield , MO

    Hammons Hall
    BUY
  • Tuesday 03/20/18 7:30 PM

    Evansville , IN

    Victory Theatre
    BUY
  • Wednesday 03/21/18 7:30 PM

    Knoxville , TN

    Tennessee Theatre
    BUY
  • Thursday 03/22/18 7:30 PM

    Durham , NC

    DPAC
    BUY
  • Friday 03/23/18 8:00 PM

    Roanoke , VA

    Berglund Performing Arts Theatre
    BUY
  • Saturday 03/24/18 8:00 PM

    Nashville , TN

    Tennessee Performing Arts Center
    BUY
  • Sunday 03/25/18 7:00 PM

    Atlanta , GA

    Cobb Energy Performance Art Centre
    BUY
  • Tuesday 03/27/18 8:00 PM

    Clearwater , FL

    Ruth Eckerd Hall
    BUY
  • Wednesday 03/28/18 8:00 PM

    Miami Beach, , FL

    The Fillmore Miami
    BUY
  • Thursday 03/29/18 8:00 PM

    West Palm Beach , FL

    Dreyfoos Hall at Kravis CPA
  • Friday 03/30/18 8:00 PM

    Orlando , FL

    Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts
    BUY
  • Saturday 03/31/18 8:00 PM

    Jacksonville , FL

    Florida Theater
    BUY
  • Monday 04/02/18 8:00 PM

    Wilmington ,

    The Wilson Center
  • Tuesday 04/03/18 8:00 PM

    Philadelphia , PA

    Academy of Music
    BUY
  • Wednesday 04/04/18 7:30 PM

    Lancaster , PA

    American Music Theater
    BUY
  • Thursday 04/05/18 7:30 PM

    Lancaster , PA

    American Music Theater
    BUY
  • Friday 04/06/18 7:30 PM

    Boston , WA

    Wang Center
    BUY
  • Saturday 04/07/18 8:00 PM

    Verona , NY

    Turning Stone Casino
    BUY
  • Sunday 04/08/18 8:00 PM

    Bethlehem , PA

    Sands Bethlehem Event Center
    BUY
  • Tuesday 04/10/18 8:00 PM

    Pittsburgh , PA

    Benedum Center
    BUY
  • Wednesday 04/11/18 7:30 PM

    Rochester , NY

    Rochester Auditorium Theatre
    BUY
  • Thursday 04/12/18 7:30 PM

    Uncasville , CT

    Mohegan Sun Arena
    BUY
  • Friday 04/13/18 4:00 PM

    Morristown , NJ

    Mayo Performing Arts Center
    BUY
  • Friday 04/13/18 8:00 PM

    Morristown , NJ

    Mayo Performing Arts Center
    BUY
  • Saturday 04/14/18 8:00 PM

    New York , NY

    Radio City Music Hall
    BUY
  • Sunday 04/15/18 8:00 PM

    Oxon HIll , MD

    MGM National Harbor
    BUY
  • Tuesday 04/17/18 7:30 PM

    South Bend , IN

    Morris PAC
    BUY
  • Wednesday 04/18/18 7:30 PM

    Indianapolis , IN

    Murat Theatre
    BUY
  • Thursday 04/19/18 7:30 PM

    Akron , OH

    E.J. Thomas Performing Arts Hall
    BUY
  • Friday 04/20/18 7:30 PM

    Richmond , KY

    EKU Center for the Arts
    BUY
  • Saturday 04/21/18 8:00 PM

    Detroit , MI

    Fox Theatre Detroit
    BUY
  • Sunday 04/22/18 7:30 PM

    Chicago , IL

    Chicago Theatre
    BUY
  • Tuesday 04/24/18 8:00 PM

    Memphis , TN

    The Orpheum Theatre Memphis
    BUY
  • Wednesday 04/25/18 7:30 PM

    New Orleans , LA

    Saenger Theatre
    BUY
  • Thursday 04/26/18 8:00 PM

    Sugar Land , TX

    Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
    BUY
  • Friday 04/27/18 8:00 PM

    San Antonio , TX

    The Majestic Theatre
    BUY
  • Saturday 04/28/18 8:00 PM

    Grand Prairie , TX

    Verizon Theatre
    BUY
  • Sunday 04/29/18 7:30 PM

    Kansas City , MO

    Midland Theatre
    BUY
  • Tuesday 05/01/18 7:00 PM

    Colorado Springs , CO

    Pikes Peak Center
    BUY
  • Wednesday 05/02/18 8:00 PM

    Denver , CO

    Bellco Theatre
    BUY
  • Friday 05/04/18 8:00 PM

    Phoenix , AZ

    Comerica Theatre
    BUY
  • Saturday 05/05/18 8:00 PM

    San Diego , CA

    San Diego Civic Theatre
    BUY
  • Sunday 05/06/18 8:00 PM

    San Jose , CA

    City National Civic
    BUY
  • Tuesday 05/08/18 7:30 PM

    Boise , ID

    Morrison Center
    BUY
  • Wednesday 05/09/18 7:30 PM

    Salt Lake City , UT

    Eccles Theater
    BUY
  • Friday 05/11/18 9:00 PM

    Reno , NV

    Grand Sierra Resort
    BUY
  • Saturday 05/12/18 8:30 PM

    Riverside , CA

    Fox PAC
    BUY
  • Sunday 05/13/18 7:30 PM

    Los Angeles , CA

    Microsoft Theatre
    BUY
  • Monday 05/14/18 8:00 PM

    Santa Rosa , CA

    Luther Burbank Center for the Arts
    BUY
  • Tuesday 05/15/18 7:30 PM

    Modesto , CA

    Gallo Center for the Arts
  • Wednesday 05/16/18 7:30 PM

    Las Vegas , NV

    The Smith Center
    BUY
Maks Val & Peta's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA