Newsletter Signup

The Price is Right Live

The Price is Right Live 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Thursday 02/01/18 7:00 PM

    Cedar Falls` , IA

    Gallagher Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
  • Friday 02/02/18 7:00 PM

    Milwaukee , WI

    Riverside Theater
  • Saturday 02/03/18 3:00 PM

    Hammond , IN

    The Venue at Horseshoe Casino
  • Monday 02/05/18 7:00 PM

    Milwaukee , WI

    Riverside Theater
    BUY
  • Wednesday 02/07/18 6:30 PM

    Ralston , NE

    Ralston Arena
    BUY
  • Friday 02/09/18 7:00 PM

    Prior Lake , MN

    Mystic Lake Casino
    BUY
  • Saturday 02/10/18 7:00 PM

    Prior Lake , MN

    Mystic Lake Casino
    BUY
  • Sunday 02/11/18 7:00 PM

    Prior Lake , MN

    Mystic Lake Casino
    BUY
  • Tuesday 02/13/18 7:30 PM

    St. Louis , MO

    The Fox Theatre St Louis
  • Tuesday 02/13/18 7:30 PM

    Westbury , NY

    NYCB Theatre at Westbury
  • Tuesday 02/20/18 7:30 PM

    Ann Arbor , MI

    Michigan Theatre
  • Thursday 02/22/18 8:00 PM

    Columbus , OH

    Ohio Theater
    BUY
  • Friday 03/02/18 7:00 PM

    Atlantic City , NJ

    Harrah's Resort Atlantic City
    BUY
  • Saturday 03/03/18 3:00 PM

    Atlantic City , NJ

    Harrah's Resort Atlantic City
    BUY
  • Saturday 03/03/18 8:00 PM

    Atlantic City , NJ

    Harrah's Resort Atlantic City
    BUY
  • Monday 03/12/18 7:30 PM

    Owen Sound , ON

    Bayshore Arena
  • Tuesday 03/13/18 7:30 PM

    Belleville , ON

    Yardmen Arena
    BUY
  • Wednesday 03/14/18 7:30 PM

    PETERBOROUGH , ON

    MEMORIAL CENTRE
  • Thursday 04/05/18 7:30 PM

    Grande Prairie , AB

    Revolution Place
  • Thursday 04/19/18 7:30 PM

    Kamloops , BC

    Sandman Center
  • Friday 04/20/18 8:00 PM

    Coquitlam , BC

    Hard Rock Casino Vancouver
    BUY
  • Saturday 04/21/18 8:00 AM

    Coquitlam , BC

    Hard Rock Casino Vancouver
    BUY
  • Sunday 04/22/18 8:00 PM

    Coquitlam , BC

    Hard Rock Casino Vancouver
    BUY
  • Wednesday 04/25/18 7:30 PM

    Turlock , CA

    Turlock Community Theatre
  • Saturday 04/28/18 8:00 PM

    Santa Rosa , CA

    Luther Burbank Center for the Arts
The Price is Right Live's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA