Newsletter Signup

H.E.R

H.E.R 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Thursday 03/08/18 8:00 PM

    Manchester , England

    O2 Ritz Manchester
  • Friday 03/09/18 8:00 PM

    London ,

    KOKO
  • Saturday 03/10/18 8:00 PM

    Birmingham , UK

    O2 Academy Birmingham
  • Monday 03/12/18 8:00 PM

    Paris , France

    YoYo
  • Wednesday 03/14/18 8:00 PM

    Bartholomäus-Schink-Straße , Köln

    Club Bahnhof Ehrenfeld
  • Thursday 03/15/18 8:00 PM

    München ,

    Muffatwerk
  • Saturday 03/17/18 8:00 PM

    Frankfurt , Germany

    Zoom
  • Sunday 03/18/18 8:00 PM

    Amsterdam , NL

    Paradiso
  • Tuesday 03/20/18 8:00 PM

    London ,

    KOKO
  • Wednesday 03/21/18 7:00 PM

    London , UK

    O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
H.E.R 's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA