Newsletter Signup

H.E.R

H.E.R 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Friday 11/24/17 7:00 PM

    Sacramento , CA

    Harlow's Restaurant & Nightclub
  • Saturday 11/25/17 7:00 PM

    Los Angeles , CA

    El Rey
  • Sunday 11/26/17 7:00 PM

    Santa Ana , CA

    The Observatory
  • Monday 11/27/17 7:00 PM

    San Francisco , CA

    Great American Music Hall
  • Wednesday 11/29/17 7:00 PM

    Seattle , WA

    Neumos
  • Thursday 11/30/17 7:00 PM

    Vancouver , BC

    Fortune Sound Club
  • Saturday 12/02/17 7:00 PM

    Ft. Lauderdale , FL

    Culture Room
  • Sunday 12/03/17 6:30 PM

    Tampa , FL

    The Orpheum
  • Tuesday 12/05/17 7:00 PM

    Charlotte , NC

    The Underground
  • Wednesday 12/06/17 7:00 PM

    Norfolk , VA

    The Norva
  • Thursday 12/14/17 7:00 PM

    Brooklyn , NY

    Brooklyn Bowl
    BUY
H.E.R 's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA