Newsletter Signup

G3

G3 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Thursday 01/11/18 7:00 PM

    Seattle , WA

    Moore Theatre
    BUY
  • Friday 01/12/18 8:00 PM

    Salem , OR

    Elsinore Theatre
    BUY
  • Saturday 01/13/18 7:00 PM

    Reno , NV

    Grand Sierra Resort
    BUY
  • Sunday 01/14/18 7:00 PM

    Oakland , CA

    Fox Theater - Oakland
    BUY
  • Tuesday 01/16/18 8:00 PM

    Salt Lake City , UT

    Eccles Theater
    BUY
  • Wednesday 01/17/18 6:30 PM

    Las Vegas , NV

    Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
    BUY
  • Thursday 01/18/18 7:00 PM

    Mesa , AZ

    Mesa Arts Center
    BUY
  • Friday 01/19/18 7:30 PM

    Los Angeles , CA

    Orpheum Theatre Los Angeles
    BUY
  • Saturday 01/20/18 7:30 PM

    San Diego , CA

    Balboa Theatre San Diego
    BUY
  • Sunday 01/21/18 7:00 PM

    Tucson , AZ

    Fox Theatre
    BUY
  • Wednesday 01/24/18 7:00 PM

    Denver , CO

    Paramount Theatre Denver
    BUY
  • Thursday 01/25/18 7:00 PM

    Kansas City , MO

    The Uptown Theatre
    BUY
  • Friday 01/26/18 7:30 PM

    Irving , TX

    The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory
    BUY
  • Saturday 01/27/18 8:00 PM

    Austin , TX

    Austin City Limits Live at Moody Theater
    BUY
  • Sunday 01/28/18 7:00 PM

    Houston , TX

    Hobby Center For the Performing Arts
    BUY
  • Tuesday 01/30/18 7:00 PM

    Orlando , FL

    Hard Rock Live - Orlando
    BUY
  • Wednesday 01/31/18 7:00 PM

    Gainesville , FL

    The Florida Theater
    BUY
  • Thursday 02/01/18 7:00 PM

    Pompano Beach , FL

    Pompano Beach Amphitheatre
    BUY
  • Friday 02/02/18 8:00 PM

    Fort Myers , FL

    Barbara B Mann PAC
    BUY
  • Saturday 02/03/18 7:30 PM

    St. Petersburg , FL

    Mahaffey Theater
    BUY
  • Tuesday 02/06/18 7:00 PM

    Raleigh , NC

    Duke Energy Center
    BUY
  • Thursday 02/08/18 7:00 PM

    Wallingford , CT

    The Dome at Oakdale Theatre
    BUY
  • Friday 02/09/18 7:30 PM

    Syracuse , NY

    Landmark Theatre
    BUY
  • Saturday 02/10/18 7:30 PM

    Albany , NY

    Palace Theatre
    BUY
  • Sunday 02/11/18 8:00 PM

    Greensburg , PA

    Palace Theatre Greensburg
    BUY
  • Monday 02/12/18 6:00 PM

    Detroit , MI

    The Fillmore Detroit
    BUY
  • Wednesday 02/14/18 7:30 PM

    Washington , DC

    Warner Theatre DC
    BUY
  • Thursday 02/15/18 7:30 PM

    Boston , MA

    Orpheum Theatre Boston
    BUY
  • Friday 02/16/18 7:30 PM

    New York, , NY

    Beacon Theatre
    BUY
  • Saturday 02/17/18 7:30 PM

    Philadelphia , PA

    Merriam Theater
    BUY
  • Sunday 02/18/18 7:00 PM

    Newark , NJ

    New Jersey Performing Arts Center
    BUY
  • Tuesday 02/20/18 7:00 PM

    Rochester , NY

    Rochester Auditorium Theatre
    BUY
  • Wednesday 02/21/18 7:00 PM

    Toronto , ON

    Massey Hall
    BUY
  • Thursday 02/22/18 7:30 PM

    Northfield , OH

    Hard Rock Casino
    BUY
  • Friday 02/23/18 7:00 PM

    Chicago , IL

    The Chicago Theater
    BUY
  • Saturday 02/24/18 7:00 PM

    Minneapolis , MN

    State Theatre - Minneapolis
    BUY
  • Sunday 02/25/18 7:30 PM

    Milwaukee , WI

    Pabst Theater
    BUY
  • Friday 03/16/18 8:00 PM

    Krasnogorsk , Moscow Oblast

    Crocus Hall
  • Monday 03/19/18 7:00 PM

    Warsaw , Poland

    Torwar
  • Tuesday 03/20/18 7:00 PM

    Prague , Czech Republic

    Congress Centre
  • Wednesday 03/21/18 7:00 PM

    Petrzalka , Slovakia

    Incheba Expo Arena
  • Saturday 03/24/18 7:00 PM

    Oslo , Norway

    Oslo Koncerthus
  • Sunday 03/25/18 7:00 PM

    Aalborg , Denmark

    Royal Stage
  • Monday 03/26/18 7:30 PM

    Filderstadt , Germany

    Filharmonie Filderstadt
  • Tuesday 03/27/18 7:30 PM

    Frankfurt , Germany

    Stadthalle Offenbach
  • Wednesday 03/28/18 7:30 PM

    Koln , Germany

    E-Werk
  • Thursday 03/29/18 7:30 PM

    Berlin , Germany

    Tempodrom
  • Saturday 03/31/18 7:30 PM

    Groningen , Netherlands

    De Oosterpoort
  • Monday 04/02/18 7:30 PM

    Rome , Italy

    Auditorium Parco della Musica
  • Tuesday 04/03/18 7:30 PM

    Florence , Italy

    Teatro Verdi
  • Wednesday 04/04/18 7:30 PM

    Milan , Italy

    Teatro Degli Arcimboldi
  • Friday 04/06/18 8:00 PM

    Bilbao , Spain

    Euskalduna
  • Saturday 04/07/18 8:30 PM

    Barcelona , Spain

    Auditori Forum
  • Monday 04/09/18 8:30 PM

    Madrid , Spain

    Wizink Center
  • Wednesday 04/11/18 7:30 PM

    Zurich , CH

    Volkshaus Zürich
  • Saturday 04/14/18 7:00 PM

    Eindhoven , Netherlands

    Klokgebouw
  • Sunday 04/15/18 7:00 PM

    Lyon , France

    L'amphithéâtre
  • Monday 04/16/18 8:00 PM

    Paris , France

    La Seine Musicale
  • Tuesday 04/17/18 8:00 PM

    Bordeaux , France

    Bordeaux Métropole Arena
  • Wednesday 04/18/18 8:00 PM

    Toulouse , France

    Zenith
  • Thursday 04/19/18 8:00 PM

    Nantes , France

    Zenith Nantes
  • Saturday 04/21/18 7:30 PM

    Antwerp , Belgium

    Stadsschouwburg Antwerp
  • Monday 04/23/18 8:00 PM

    Lille , France

    Zenith Lille
  • Tuesday 04/24/18 7:30 PM

    Essex , UK

    Southend Cliffs Pavilion
    BUY
  • Wednesday 04/25/18 7:30 PM

    London , United Kingdom

    Eventim Apollo
    BUY
  • Thursday 04/26/18 7:30 PM

    Bristol , England

    Colston Hall
    BUY
  • Friday 04/27/18 7:30 PM

    Manchester , UK

    O2 Apollo Manchester
    BUY
  • Sunday 04/29/18 7:30 PM

    Hampshire , UK

    Portsmouth Guildhall
    BUY
  • Monday 04/30/18 7:30 PM

    Birmingham , England

    Symphony Hall Birmingham
    BUY
G3 's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA